Important Info

The Download Links are inside the Text Files!

David Bowie & Nine Inch Nails: Inside The Dome. (JEMS master recording)
Recorded Live at Tacoma Dome, Tacoma, WA, USA - October 24, 1995.
Very Good+ Audience Recording :: JEMS Master :: CBR 320 kbps & FLAC.

01. Subteranneans
02. Scary Monsters
03. Reptile
04. Hallo Spaceboy
05. Hurt
06. Look Back In Anger
07. We Prick You
08. The Hearts Filthy Lesson
09. Voyeur Of Utter Destruction (As Beauty)
10. I Have Not Been To Oxford Town
11. Outside
12. Andy Warhol
13. Breaking Glass
14. The Man Who Sold The World
15. Thru' These Architects Eyes
16. Strangers When We Meet
17. A Small Plot Of Land
18. Nite Flights
19. Band Introduction
20. Teenage Wildlife
21. Under Pressure

Files: 21. :: Size: 230.84 MB (mp3) / 608 MB (flac).
Total Time: 01:40:52 hour/s.

*** Outside Tour ***

Personnel: David Bowie - vocals, saxophone :: Gail Ann Dorsey - bass, vocals :: Reeves Gabriel - lead guitar :: Mike Garson - piano :: George Simms - vocals :: Peter Schwatrz - keyboards, synthesizers :: Zachary Alford - drums :: Carlos Alomar - guitar.

Guest Musicians: Nine Inch Nails.

Notes: JEMS master recording. Excellent sounding recording capturing Bowie touring in support of his Outside album. This was probably the peak of his electronica phase and features Nine Inch Nails on the first five tracks with Bowie trading vocals with Trent Reznor on the NIN classic Hurt along with electronica inspired reworkings of Bowie classics like Andy Warhol and The Man Who Sold The World. This show also features the only performance of Thru' These Architects Eyes on this tour.

DAT(M)>WAV [44.1kHz/16bit]>FLAC [Level 8] Transfer: Tascam DA-20 MKII>PreSonus FireStudio Project>Adobe Audition 3.0>Cdwave editor>FLAC frontend 1.7.1 Taping Gear: Nakamichi CM-700>Sony TCD-D7 Taped By: JEMS Transferred By: Mike Ziegler.<-(Info taken from original info file).

download mp3 @320 kbps from

or download lossless FLAC from



Anonyme a dit…

Bowie`s glimpse into a morbid netherworld turned out to be his greatest effort of the Nineties.
Tracks like `Outside` and `The hearts filthy lesson` have a hauntingly beautiful quality about them. A timeless classic.
A fine live recording.

Anonyme a dit…

Thanks for sharing this Tacoma 1995 Bowie show.
The new arrangements for the old songs on this tour were mostly not to my liking, too similar
in style with the recent songs, but still


Enregistrer un commentaire

Comments and suggestions are welcome.

If you want to report a dead link, please send an email to: (subject: dead links). We will try to reupload ASAP

This blog is merely an index with public links for audio recordings of independent origin (ROIO) which have not been officially released. No audio or video content is hosted here. We only provide meta information files for the ROIOs. If you're an artist (or a legal representative of an artist or its estate) and you don't want your ROIOs shared on this blog for FREE among your fans, you may opt out any time by sending e-mail to the site admin. We will then put you in our list of not allowed artists. This will halt all sharing of your ROIOs in this blog within minutes. BTW, the ROIOs exist, you can't make them vanish. So, why not let your fans get them for free from one another instead of having to purchase them from commercial bootleggers on auction sites?

2007-2011 Viva Les Bootlegs ^