Important Info

The Download Links are inside the Text Files!

Cozy Powell: Alive In Studio. (Langley-238)
Soundboard Recording :: Bootleg Silver CD/s :: CBR 320 kbps & FLAC.

Disc 1
01. Killer
02. Sweet Poison
03. Theme 1 Take 1
04. Theme 1 Take 2
05. Ticket For A Waterfall Take 1
06. Ticket For A Waterfall Take 2
07. The Loner

Disc 2
01. White Room
02. Title Unknown
03. Sitting On Top Of The World
04. Take It Back
05. Crossroads #1
06. Crossroads #2
07. Discussion
08. White Room
09. Title Unknown

Files: 16. :: Size: 188.09 MB (mp3) / 424 MB (flac).
Total Time: 01:22:15 hour/s.

Notes: Studio Demos Of "Over The Top" Solo Album 1979 & Demos/Studio Rehearsals For Cozy Powell/Jack Bruce Project 1988 - 2Cdr - Sbd - A- .

download lossless FLAC from
or download mp3 @320 kbps from

1 comment

Anonyme a dit…

Fala meu camarada!!!! velho, muito obrigado e parabéns por esse post!!!!Cozy Powell foi um batera que tinha estilo,algo em extinção nos tempos atuais..e é maravilhoso ouvi-lo tocar,pois tirava um som da sua batera encorpado e onipresente!!!!

Enregistrer un commentaire

Comments and suggestions are welcome.

If you want to report a dead link, please send an email to: (subject: dead links). We will try to reupload ASAP

This blog is merely an index with public links for audio recordings of independent origin (ROIO) which have not been officially released. No audio or video content is hosted here. We only provide meta information files for the ROIOs. If you're an artist (or a legal representative of an artist or its estate) and you don't want your ROIOs shared on this blog for FREE among your fans, you may opt out any time by sending e-mail to the site admin. We will then put you in our list of not allowed artists. This will halt all sharing of your ROIOs in this blog within minutes. BTW, the ROIOs exist, you can't make them vanish. So, why not let your fans get them for free from one another instead of having to purchase them from commercial bootleggers on auction sites?

2007-2011 Viva Les Bootlegs ^