Important Info

The Download Links are inside the Text Files!

The Clash: Clash Songbooks. (Seven Dwarfs label)
Recorded Live at Hammersmith Palais, London, England - June 17, 1980.
Ex-/VG+ Audience Recording :: Bootleg LP :: Lossless FLAC.

Disc 1
01. Clash City Rockers
02. Brand New Cadillac
03. Safe European Home
04. Jimmy Jazz
05. Revolution Rock
06. Julie's In The Druq Squad
07. The Guns Of Brixton
08. Train In Vain
09. London Calling
10. Spanish Bombs
11. White Man In Hammersmith Palais
12. Somebody Got Murdered
13. Koka Kola
14. I Fought The Law
15. Jail Guitar Doors

Disc 2
01. Police And Thieves
02. Wrong 'em Boyo
03. Clampdown
04. Stay Free
05. English Civil War
06. I'm So Bored With The Usa
07. Complete Control
08. Armagideon Time
09. Rocker's Galore
10. Bankrobber
11. Tommy Gun
12. Capital Radio
13. London's Burning
14. Janie Jones
15. What's My Name
16. Garageland

Files: 31. :: Size: 594 MB (flac).
Total Time: 01:38:02 hour/s.

*** 16 Tons Tour Europe ***

Personnel: Joe Strummer - vocals / guitar :: Mick Jones - guitar / vocals :: Paul Simonon - bass / vocals :: Nicky "Topper" Headon - drums / vocals.

Notes: Here is the last show of 1980, and there would be no more live performances until April 1981, after Sandinista! was released. This is the second night of their only ever performances at the Hammersmith Palais. It is a nice audience recording taken straight from the rare bootleg LP Clash Songbooks. It seems to be from a master tape or a very low gen. There is no CD art, but I have included scans of the LP cover for reference. Notable features are an early "Somebody Got Murdered", the rarely played "Revolution Rock", and Mikey Dread again on the encore.

Lineage: Vinyl LP > xAct (flac).<-(Info taken from original info file)..
download lossless FLAC from


1 comment

Anonyme a dit…

I love The Clash. Thank you very much for this!

Publier un commentaire

Comments and suggestions are welcome.

If you want to report a dead link, please send an email to: (subject: dead links). We will try to reupload ASAP

This blog is merely an index with public links for audio recordings of independent origin (ROIO) which have not been officially released. No audio or video content is hosted here. We only provide meta information files for the ROIOs. If you're an artist (or a legal representative of an artist or its estate) and you don't want your ROIOs shared on this blog for FREE among your fans, you may opt out any time by sending e-mail to the site admin. We will then put you in our list of not allowed artists. This will halt all sharing of your ROIOs in this blog within minutes. BTW, the ROIOs exist, you can't make them vanish. So, why not let your fans get them for free from one another instead of having to purchase them from commercial bootleggers on auction sites?

2007-2011 Viva Les Bootlegs ^