Important Info

The Download Links are inside the Text Files!

Bruce Springsteen: London Night. (Crystal Cat Reords :: CC 677-79)
Recorded Live at Wembley Arena, London, England - October 27, 2002.
Excellent Audience Recording :: Bootleg Silver CD/s ::  Lossless FLAC.

Disc 1
01. Intro
02. The Rising
03. Lonesome Day
04. No Surrender
05. The Fuse
06. Jackson Cage
07. Empty Sky
08. You're Missing
09. Waitin on A Sunny Day
10. Does this Bus Stop at 82nd St
11. Worlds Apart

Disc 2
01. Badlands
02. Shes the One
03. Night
04. Marys Place
05. Countin on A Miracle
06. The River
07. Incident on 57th Street
08. Into the Fire
09. Outro

Disc 3
01. Dancing in the Dark
02. Ramrod
03. Born to Run
04. My City of Ruins
05. Born in the USA
06. Land of Hope and Dreams
07. Thunder Road
08. Outro

Files: 28. :: Size:  1.16 GB (flac).
Total Time: 02:48:11 hour/s.

*** The Rising Tour ***

Personnel: Bruce Springsteen - lead vocals, most lead guitars, harmonica :: Roy Bittan – piano, synthesizer :: Clarence Clemons – saxophone, background vocals :: Danny Federici – organ, electronic glockenspiel, accordion :: Nils Lofgren – guitars, pedal steel guitar, dobro, banjo, background vocals :: Patti Scialfa - acoustic guitar, background vocals :: Garry Tallent – bass guitar :: Soozie Tyrell - violin, percussion, background vocals :: Steven Van Zandt – guitars, mandolin, background vocals :: Max Weinberg – drums.

Notes: Absolutely amazing sound, which makes this one more than essential. ::: The final show of the short 2002 European tour featured all the highlights of the first couple months of the 2002 "barnstorming tour," including "Jackson Cage," the solo slot (extended to two songs at this show), and a very cool "wild card" song after "Waiting on a Sunny Day." Bruce relied heavy on the "Darkness on the Edge of Town" material early in the tour, but he moved away from that as the tour progressed, and "No Surrender" and "Jackson Cage" were more than happy to take those spots. "Jackson Cage" was a semi-regular on "The Rising" tour after not being played since "The River" tour.

The slot between "Sunny Day" and "World Apart" became a wild card, much like the post-"10th Avenue" spot was on the Reunion tour, and Bruce frequently filled that spot with "Bus Stop" and other "Greetings" material.
The solo slot, which came after "Countin' on a Miracle," was a favorite of fans, and Bruce usually sat down at the piano for this one. The most frequent songs in that spot were "Incident on 57th Street" and "For You," and this London show featured "Incident" and "The River," which was done on acoustic guitar.
"Dancing in the Dark" made its tour debut in Tacoma, Washington, on August 21, 2002 in a full band arrangement, the first since the end of the Amnesty Tour on October 15, 1988. Instead of going heavy on keyboards, though, Bruce went with a guitar-driven arrangement and the song just cooked, becoming a highlight of the entire tour
.<-(Info taken from
download lossless FLAC from



Anonyme a dit…

Thank you very much for The Boss. All the best for you.

Anonyme a dit…

check out the great companion book to Springsteen's new Darkness box set:

Mr_G a dit…

Thank you very much!
Excellent show with excellent sound.

I hpe there are more CC or ev2 boots from the boss coming...


Publier un commentaire

Comments and suggestions are welcome.

If you want to report a dead link, please send an email to: (subject: dead links). We will try to reupload ASAP

This blog is merely an index with public links for audio recordings of independent origin (ROIO) which have not been officially released. No audio or video content is hosted here. We only provide meta information files for the ROIOs. If you're an artist (or a legal representative of an artist or its estate) and you don't want your ROIOs shared on this blog for FREE among your fans, you may opt out any time by sending e-mail to the site admin. We will then put you in our list of not allowed artists. This will halt all sharing of your ROIOs in this blog within minutes. BTW, the ROIOs exist, you can't make them vanish. So, why not let your fans get them for free from one another instead of having to purchase them from commercial bootleggers on auction sites?

2007-2011 Viva Les Bootlegs ^