Important Info

The Download Links are inside the Text Files!

Black Sabbath: Canadian Assault. (Power Gate - Powergate 253)
Recorded Live at Maple Leaf Gardens, Toronto, Canada - November 19, 1981.
Good Audience Recording :: Japanese CDR bootleg :: CBR 320 kbps & FLAC.

Disc 1
01. E5150
02. Neon Knights
03. N.I.B.
04. Children Of The Sea
05. Turn Up The Night
06. Black Sabbath
07. Voodoo
08. War Pigs
09. Slipping Away inc. Drum Solo

Disc 2
01. Iron Man
02. Falling Off The Edge Of The World
03. E5150.Mob Rules
04. MC
05. Heaven And Hell_Sign Of The Southern Cross
06. Paranoid
07. Children Of The Grave

Files: 16.:: Size: 230.10 MB (mp3) / 377 MB (flac).
Total Time: 01:40:34 hour/s.

*** Mob Rules Tour ***

Personnel: Ronnie James Dio - Vocals :: Tony Iommi - Guitar :: Geezer Butler - Bass :: Vinny Appice - Drums :: Geoff Nicholls - Keyboards.

Notes: Taken from liberated bootleg : 'Canadian Assault' Label Power Gate. ::: Quality: Audience 7/10 ::: Many tracks from 'Mob Rules 'album.<-(Info taken from original info file).
download lossless FLAC from 

or download mp3 @320 kbps from 


Be the first to comment!

Comments and suggestions are welcome.

If you want to report a dead link, please send an email to: (subject: dead links). We will try to reupload ASAP

This blog is merely an index with public links for audio recordings of independent origin (ROIO) which have not been officially released. No audio or video content is hosted here. We only provide meta information files for the ROIOs. If you're an artist (or a legal representative of an artist or its estate) and you don't want your ROIOs shared on this blog for FREE among your fans, you may opt out any time by sending e-mail to the site admin. We will then put you in our list of not allowed artists. This will halt all sharing of your ROIOs in this blog within minutes. BTW, the ROIOs exist, you can't make them vanish. So, why not let your fans get them for free from one another instead of having to purchase them from commercial bootleggers on auction sites?

2007-2011 Viva Les Bootlegs ^