Important Info

The Download Links are inside the Text Files!

Stevie Ray Vaughan: Let Me Love You Baby. (BIG MUSIC :: BIG 062)
Recorded Live at McNichols Arena, Denver, CO, USA - November 29, 1989.
Excellent Soundboard Recording :: Bootleg Silver CD :: CBR 320 kbps & FLAC.

01. The House is Rockin'
02. Tightrope
03. Look At Little Sister
04. Let Me Love You Baby
05. Texas Flood
06. Leave My Girl Alone
07. Riviera Paradise
08. Wall of Denial
09. Superstition
10. Cold Shot
11. Crossfire
12. Voodoo Chile

Files: 12. :: Size: 169.79 MB (mp3) / 464 MB (flac).
Total Time: 01:14:14 hour/s.

Notes: SRV recorded live at McNichols Arena, Denver, This is a most excellent soundboard of a killer show by Stevie. I believe it is from the Westwood One FM broadcast.<-(Info taken from original nfo file).

download mp3 @320 kbps from

or download lossless FLAC from


Be the first to comment!

Comments and suggestions are welcome.

If you want to report a dead link, please send an email to: (subject: dead links). We will try to reupload ASAP

This blog is merely an index with public links for audio recordings of independent origin (ROIO) which have not been officially released. No audio or video content is hosted here. We only provide meta information files for the ROIOs. If you're an artist (or a legal representative of an artist or its estate) and you don't want your ROIOs shared on this blog for FREE among your fans, you may opt out any time by sending e-mail to the site admin. We will then put you in our list of not allowed artists. This will halt all sharing of your ROIOs in this blog within minutes. BTW, the ROIOs exist, you can't make them vanish. So, why not let your fans get them for free from one another instead of having to purchase them from commercial bootleggers on auction sites?

2007-2011 Viva Les Bootlegs ^