Important Info

The Download Links are inside the Text Files!

The Smiths: Same Day Again. (BIG MUSIC :: BIG 061)
Recorded Live at Apollo Theatre, Oxford, England - March 18, 1985.
Excellent Soundboard Recording :: Bootleg Silver CD :: CBR 320 kbps & FLAC.

01. William, It Was Really Nothing
02. Nowhere Fast
03. What She Said
04. Hand In Glove
05. How Soon Is Now
06. Stretch Out and Wait
07. That Joke Isn't Funny Anymore
08. Shakespeare's Sister
09. The Headmaster Ritual
10. Still Ill
11. Meat Is Murder
12. Miserable Lie
13. Barbarism Begins At Home
14. You've Got Everything Now

Files: 14. :: Size: 131,28 MB (mp3) / 357 MB (flac).
Total Time: 00:57:23 hour/s.

Personnel: Morrissey :: Johnny Marr :: Andy Rourke :: Ike Joyce.

Notes: The entire performance in soundboard stereo from the Apollo Theatre, March 18, 1985. Superior to the many other bootlegs of the same show in both length and quality.

download mp3 @320 kbps from

or download lossless FLAC from


1 comment

Anonyme a dit…

Thank you for providing this! I bought this on CD years ago, but lost it. Happy to be able to hear it again.

Enregistrer un commentaire

Comments and suggestions are welcome.

If you want to report a dead link, please send an email to: (subject: dead links). We will try to reupload ASAP

This blog is merely an index with public links for audio recordings of independent origin (ROIO) which have not been officially released. No audio or video content is hosted here. We only provide meta information files for the ROIOs. If you're an artist (or a legal representative of an artist or its estate) and you don't want your ROIOs shared on this blog for FREE among your fans, you may opt out any time by sending e-mail to the site admin. We will then put you in our list of not allowed artists. This will halt all sharing of your ROIOs in this blog within minutes. BTW, the ROIOs exist, you can't make them vanish. So, why not let your fans get them for free from one another instead of having to purchase them from commercial bootleggers on auction sites?

2007-2011 Viva Les Bootlegs ^