Important Info

The Download Links are inside the Text Files!

Riot: Feel The Fire. (Bondage Music :: BON 086)
Recorded Live at The Agora, Cleveland, Ohio, USA - November 08, 1981.
Excellent Soundboard Recording :: Bootleg Silver CD :: CBR 320 kbps & FLAC.

01. Swords And Tequila
02. Fire Down Under
03. Altar Of The King
04. Feel The Same
05. Don't Bring Me Down
06. Don't Hold Back
07. Overdrive
08. Guitar Solo - Outlaw
09. No Lies
10. Road Racin'
11. Rock City
12. Warrior (fade)

Files: 12. :: Size: 125.37 MB (mp3) / 361 MB (flac).
Total Time: 00:54:49 hour/s.

Personnel: Guy Speranza - Vocals :: Mark Reale - Guitars :: Rick Ventura - Guitars :: Kip Leming - Bass :: Sandy Slavin - Drums.

Notes: This is a nice-sounding soundboard of Fire Down Under-era Riot. The CD is entitled "Feel The Fire". I think the show was mislabelled as being from 1982.<-(Info taken from original info file).

download lossless FLAC from

or download mp3 @320 kbps from


Be the first to comment!

Comments and suggestions are welcome.

If you want to report a dead link, please send an email to: (subject: dead links). We will try to reupload ASAP

This blog is merely an index with public links for audio recordings of independent origin (ROIO) which have not been officially released. No audio or video content is hosted here. We only provide meta information files for the ROIOs. If you're an artist (or a legal representative of an artist or its estate) and you don't want your ROIOs shared on this blog for FREE among your fans, you may opt out any time by sending e-mail to the site admin. We will then put you in our list of not allowed artists. This will halt all sharing of your ROIOs in this blog within minutes. BTW, the ROIOs exist, you can't make them vanish. So, why not let your fans get them for free from one another instead of having to purchase them from commercial bootleggers on auction sites?

2007-2011 Viva Les Bootlegs ^