Important Info

The Download Links are inside the Text Files!

The Prodigy: Chemistry. (Rupert 9667)
Recorded Live at Brixton Academy, London, England - October 11, 1996.
Very Good+ Audience Recording :: Bootleg Silver CD :: Lossless FLAc & CBR 320 kbps.

01. Smash The Picture
02. Voodoo People
03. Breathe
04. Poison
05. Funky Shit
06. Their Law
07. Bring It Back (Serial Thrilla with rap)
08. Walk The Minefields
09. Firestarter
10. Rock N' Roll
11. No Good (Start The Dance)
12. People Like You
13. Break And Enter

Files: 13. :: Size: 179.43 MB.
Total Time: 01:18:28 hour/s.

Personnel: Keith Flint – vocals :: Liam Howlett – programming :: Maxim – vocals, beatbox :: Jim Davies – guitar :: Gizz Butt – guitar.

Notes: Legendary Gig. Very good-Exc Audience Recording.

download lossless FLAC from


Be the first to comment!

Comments and suggestions are welcome.

If you want to report a dead link, please send an email to: (subject: dead links). We will try to reupload ASAP

This blog is merely an index with public links for audio recordings of independent origin (ROIO) which have not been officially released. No audio or video content is hosted here. We only provide meta information files for the ROIOs. If you're an artist (or a legal representative of an artist or its estate) and you don't want your ROIOs shared on this blog for FREE among your fans, you may opt out any time by sending e-mail to the site admin. We will then put you in our list of not allowed artists. This will halt all sharing of your ROIOs in this blog within minutes. BTW, the ROIOs exist, you can't make them vanish. So, why not let your fans get them for free from one another instead of having to purchase them from commercial bootleggers on auction sites?

2007-2011 Viva Les Bootlegs ^