Important Info

The Download Links are inside the Text Files!

Paul McCartney & Wings: The American Return of Wings. (Heartbreakers :: HB-926-1/2)
Recorded Live at Tarrant Convention Center, Fort Worth, Texas, USA - May 03, 1976.
Ex-/Vg+ Audience recording :: Bootleg Silver CDs :: FLAC.

Disc 1
01. Venus and Mars/Rockshow/Jet
02. Let Me Roll It
03. Spirits of Ancient Egypt
04. Medicine Jar
05. Maybe I'm Amazed
06. Call Me Back Again
07. Lady Madonna
08. The Long and Winding Road
09. Live and Let Die
10. Picasso's Last Words
11. Richard Cory
12. Bluebird
13. I've Just Seen a Face
14. Blackbird
15. Yesterday
16. You Gave Me the Answer
17. Magneto and Titanium Man

Disc 2
01. My Love
02. Listen to What the Man Said
03. Let Me In
04. Time to Hide
05. Silly Love Songs
06. Beware My Love
07. Band introductions
08. Letting Go
09. Band on the Run
10. Hi, Hi, Hi
11. Soily

Files: 28. :: Size:  854 MB (flac).
Total Time: 02:06:36 hour/s.

*** Wings Over the World tour (Wings Over America) ***

Personnel: Paul & Linda McCartney :: Denny Laine :: Jimmy McCulloch :: Joe English.

Notes: Very good to excellent (for it's time) audience recording, documenting the first American performance by Paul McCartney since 1966. -(Info taken from original info file). :::: Review by Chappo: I had this recording on cassette about 15 years ago and the quality was pretty good even back then. This is a very nice audience recording and this CD version is less "tinny" sounding than the casette I had - the bass level has been increased a little. This is right up there in quality for an audience recording from 1976 - comparable to "Toronto 1976 Complete" and maybe just slightly superior due to having less tape faults.
download lossless FLAC from


Be the first to comment!

Comments and suggestions are welcome.

If you want to report a dead link, please send an email to: (subject: dead links). We will try to reupload ASAP

This blog is merely an index with public links for audio recordings of independent origin (ROIO) which have not been officially released. No audio or video content is hosted here. We only provide meta information files for the ROIOs. If you're an artist (or a legal representative of an artist or its estate) and you don't want your ROIOs shared on this blog for FREE among your fans, you may opt out any time by sending e-mail to the site admin. We will then put you in our list of not allowed artists. This will halt all sharing of your ROIOs in this blog within minutes. BTW, the ROIOs exist, you can't make them vanish. So, why not let your fans get them for free from one another instead of having to purchase them from commercial bootleggers on auction sites?

2007-2011 Viva Les Bootlegs ^