Important Info

The Download Links are inside the Text Files!

Ozzy Osbourne: Jake Rendered Sabbath. (Bondage Music :: BON089)
Recorded Live at Le Colisee, Quebec, Canada - March 30, 1983.
EX-/VG+ Audience Recording :: Bootleg Silver CD :: CBR 320 kbps & FLAC.

01. Intro Diary Of A Madman
02. I Don't Know
03. Mr. Crowley
04. Crazy Train
05. Suicide Solution
06. Revelation (Mother Earth)
07. Steal Away (The Night)
08. Drum Solo
09. Believer
10. Flying High Again
11. Fairies Wear Boots
12. War Pigs
13. Iron Man
14. Children of the Grave
15. Paranoid

Files: 15. :: Size: 169.34 MB (mp3) / 531 MB (flac).
Total Time: 01:14:00 hour/s.

*** Bark At The Moon Tour ***

Personnel: Ozzy Osbourne - vocals :: Jake E Lee - guitars :: Bob Daisley - bass :: Don Airey - keyboards :: Tommy Aldridge - drums.

Notes: One of the 1st shows Ozzy did with Jake on the Bark At The Moon Tour. (Notice they don't play one song from that album in this set...) Live In Quebec City, Canada 3-30-83. T_man357.<-(Info taken from

download lossless FLAC from

or download mp3 @320 kbps from



Anonyme a dit…

aawesome~ thnxxx

Anonyme a dit…

Awesome thankxx

Enregistrer un commentaire

Comments and suggestions are welcome.

If you want to report a dead link, please send an email to: (subject: dead links). We will try to reupload ASAP

This blog is merely an index with public links for audio recordings of independent origin (ROIO) which have not been officially released. No audio or video content is hosted here. We only provide meta information files for the ROIOs. If you're an artist (or a legal representative of an artist or its estate) and you don't want your ROIOs shared on this blog for FREE among your fans, you may opt out any time by sending e-mail to the site admin. We will then put you in our list of not allowed artists. This will halt all sharing of your ROIOs in this blog within minutes. BTW, the ROIOs exist, you can't make them vanish. So, why not let your fans get them for free from one another instead of having to purchase them from commercial bootleggers on auction sites?

2007-2011 Viva Les Bootlegs ^