Important Info

The Download Links are inside the Text Files!

Mötley Crüe - Hotter Than Hell. (Deep Records :: MIK19)
Recorded Live at Orpheum Theatre, Boston, MA, USA - May 05, 1984.
Excellent Soundboard Recording -> Silver CD Bootleg :: FLAC (Lossless).

01. Bastard
02. 10 Seconds To Love
03. Merry Go Around
04. Knock Em Dead
05. Piece Of Your Action
06. To Young To Fall In Love
07. Red Hot
08. Looks That Kill
09. Live Wire
10. To Young... (Reprise)
11. Running Wild *
12. Hotter Than Hell *

Files: 12. :: Size: 363 MB.

Personnel: Nikki Sixx :: Mick Mars :: Vince Neil :: Tommy Lee.

Notes: Very Good Sound. 1-10 Boston 5/5/84 - 11-12* Pasadena, CA. October 30, 1982. The Crüe commence their six week second headline tour at the Orpheum Theatre in Boston with Saxon and Glasgow’s Heavy Pettin’ in support, playing to audiences between 3,000 and 8,500.<-(Information taken from original info file).

download lossless FLAC from

or download mp3 @320 kbps from:

::: HERE :::

Be the first to comment!

Comments and suggestions are welcome.

If you want to report a dead link, please send an email to: (subject: dead links). We will try to reupload ASAP

This blog is merely an index with public links for audio recordings of independent origin (ROIO) which have not been officially released. No audio or video content is hosted here. We only provide meta information files for the ROIOs. If you're an artist (or a legal representative of an artist or its estate) and you don't want your ROIOs shared on this blog for FREE among your fans, you may opt out any time by sending e-mail to the site admin. We will then put you in our list of not allowed artists. This will halt all sharing of your ROIOs in this blog within minutes. BTW, the ROIOs exist, you can't make them vanish. So, why not let your fans get them for free from one another instead of having to purchase them from commercial bootleggers on auction sites?

2007-2011 Viva Les Bootlegs ^