Important Info

The Download Links are inside the Text Files!

Judas Priest: Electric Eye (Live In New Haven). (No Label)
Recorded Live at New Haven Coliseum, New Haven, Connecticut, USA - August 07, 1988.
Excellent FM/Soundboard Recording :: CDR :: FLAC.

01. Electric Eye
02. Metal Gods
03. Sinner
04. Breaking The Law
05. Come And Get It
06. I'm A Rocker
07. Some Heads Are Gonna Roll
08. Turbo Lover
09. Ram It Down
10. Heavy Metal
11. Living After Midnight
12. Hell Bent For Leather
13. Victim Of Changes
14. The Green Manalishi

Personnel: Rob Halford - vocals :: K. K. Downing - guitar :: Glenn Tipton - guitar :: Ian Hill - bass :: Dave Holland - drums.

Notes: A Radio Broadcast recording. The sound is great.

download lossless FLAC from

or download mp3 @320 kbps from

::: HERE :::

Be the first to comment!

Comments and suggestions are welcome.

If you want to report a dead link, please send an email to: (subject: dead links). We will try to reupload ASAP

This blog is merely an index with public links for audio recordings of independent origin (ROIO) which have not been officially released. No audio or video content is hosted here. We only provide meta information files for the ROIOs. If you're an artist (or a legal representative of an artist or its estate) and you don't want your ROIOs shared on this blog for FREE among your fans, you may opt out any time by sending e-mail to the site admin. We will then put you in our list of not allowed artists. This will halt all sharing of your ROIOs in this blog within minutes. BTW, the ROIOs exist, you can't make them vanish. So, why not let your fans get them for free from one another instead of having to purchase them from commercial bootleggers on auction sites?

2007-2011 Viva Les Bootlegs ^