Important Info

The Download Links are inside the Text Files!

Judas Priest: British Steeler. (BONDAGE MUSIC :: BON-073)
Recorded Live at Calderone Concert Hall, Long Island, New York , USA - July 05, 1980.
Soundboard Recording :: Japanese Bootleg :: FLAC.

01. Hell Bent For Leather
02. The Ripper
03. Running Wild
04. Living After Midnight
05. Sinner
06. Beyond The Realms Of Death
07. You Don't Have To Be Old To Be Wise
08. The Grinder
09. Victim Of Changes
10. Steeler
11. Genocide
12. Tyrant
13. Green Manalishi (With The Two-Pronged Crown)

Files: 13. :: Size: 524 MB.
Total Time: 01:16:01 hour/s.

*** British Steel American Tour ***

Personnel: Vocals: Rob Halford :: Guitar: Glenn Tipton :: Guitar: K. K. Downing :: Bass: Ian Hill :: Drums: Dave Holland.

Notes: Soundboard rating 8/10, slight distortion on some tracks. Rob and the boys play with a good amount of energy and the crowd seems to have a very good time.<-(Info taken from original nfo file).
download lossless FLAC from

or download mp3 @320 kbps from


1 comment

Anonyme a dit…

Nice and thanks!

Enregistrer un commentaire

Comments and suggestions are welcome.

If you want to report a dead link, please send an email to: (subject: dead links). We will try to reupload ASAP

This blog is merely an index with public links for audio recordings of independent origin (ROIO) which have not been officially released. No audio or video content is hosted here. We only provide meta information files for the ROIOs. If you're an artist (or a legal representative of an artist or its estate) and you don't want your ROIOs shared on this blog for FREE among your fans, you may opt out any time by sending e-mail to the site admin. We will then put you in our list of not allowed artists. This will halt all sharing of your ROIOs in this blog within minutes. BTW, the ROIOs exist, you can't make them vanish. So, why not let your fans get them for free from one another instead of having to purchase them from commercial bootleggers on auction sites?

2007-2011 Viva Les Bootlegs ^