Important Info

The Download Links are inside the Text Files!

John Fogerty: Big Time At Tivoli. (Crystal Cat :: CC 972/973)
Recorded Live at Gröna Lund, Stockholm, Sweden - July 02, 2010.
Excellent+ Audience Recording :: Bootleg Silver Cd/s :: CBR 320 kbps & FLAC.

Disc 1
01. Intro
02. Up Around The Bend
03. Who'll Stop The Rain
04. When Will I Be Loved
05. Born On The Bayou
06. Wrote A Song For Everyone
07. Lookin' Out My Back Door
08. Don't You Wish It Was True
09. Ramble Tamble
10. The Midnight Special
11. Blueboy
12. Pretty Woman
13. Paradise
14. Big Train From Memphis
15. Hot Rod Heart
16. Green River
17. Have You Ever Seen The Rain
18. Garden Party
19. Keep On Chooglin'

Disc 2
01. The Night Time Is The Right Time
02. Bad Moon Rising
03. Down On The Corner
04. The Old Man Down The Road
05. Rockin' All Over The World
06. Fortunate Son
07. Proud Mary
08. Susie Q *
09. Southern Streamline *
10. Haunted House *
11. I Put A Spell On You *
12. Sweet Hitch-Hiker *
13. Hey Tonight *
14. Cross-Tie Walker *
15. Somebody Help Me *
16. Cotton Fields *
17. Summertime Blues *
18. Centerfield *
19. Good Golly Miss Molly *

Files: 38. :: Size: 358.28 MB (mp3) / 1.09 GB (flac).
Total Time: 02:36:34 hour/s.

*** John Fogerty Europe 2010 Tour ***

Lineage: Original Silver Discs --> EAC (Secure) --> Wav --> Flac Level 8 & Align.

Notes: * = Bonus Tracks - d2t08-d2t12 July 05 2010, Sofiero, Helsingborg, Sweden :: d2t13-d2t18 July 22 2010, Stadtpark, Hamburg, Germany :: d2t19 July 31 2010, Fuji Rock Festival, Green Stage, Naeba, Niigata, Japan..<-(Info taken from original nfo file).

download lossless FLAC from

or download mp3 @320 kbps from



Anonyme a dit…

It seems that my comment did not appear on the blog the first time so I try again.

Thank you very much for this John Fogerty post.
A great perfor mance and excellent sound quality.

Anonyme a dit…

Thanks for sharing!

Enregistrer un commentaire

Comments and suggestions are welcome.

If you want to report a dead link, please send an email to: (subject: dead links). We will try to reupload ASAP

This blog is merely an index with public links for audio recordings of independent origin (ROIO) which have not been officially released. No audio or video content is hosted here. We only provide meta information files for the ROIOs. If you're an artist (or a legal representative of an artist or its estate) and you don't want your ROIOs shared on this blog for FREE among your fans, you may opt out any time by sending e-mail to the site admin. We will then put you in our list of not allowed artists. This will halt all sharing of your ROIOs in this blog within minutes. BTW, the ROIOs exist, you can't make them vanish. So, why not let your fans get them for free from one another instead of having to purchase them from commercial bootleggers on auction sites?

2007-2011 Viva Les Bootlegs ^