Important Info

The Download Links are inside the Text Files!

Jane's Addiction: Sex 'N' Drugs 'N' Rock 'N' Roll. (Blue Moon Records :: BMCD36)
Recorded Live at Lake Fairfax, Washington, DC, USA - August 16, 1991.
Excellent Soundboard Recording :: Bootleg Silver CD :: Lossless FLAC.

01. Up The Beach
02. Whores
03. Standing In The Shower... Thinking
04. Ain't No Right
05. Summertime Rolls
06. Been Caught Stealing
07. One Percent
08. Trip Away
09. Ted, Just Admit It
10. Thank You Boys
11. Three Days
12. Mountain Song
13. Stop!

Files: 13. :: Size:  488 MB (Flac).
Total Time: 01:14:06 hour/s.

Personnel: Perry Farrell :: Dave Navarro :: Stephen Perkins :: Eric Avery .

Notes: Original Silver >> dBpowerAMP Music Converter >> wav >> flac . Quality: Very Good. Live at the Lollapalooza festival at Lake Fairfax, Washington, DC, USA, august 16th 1991.<-(Info taken from original info file).
download lossless FLAC from


1 comment

Anonyme a dit…

Fairfax is in Virginia, not Washington, DC. Close enough though.

Publier un commentaire

Comments and suggestions are welcome.

If you want to report a dead link, please send an email to: (subject: dead links). We will try to reupload ASAP

This blog is merely an index with public links for audio recordings of independent origin (ROIO) which have not been officially released. No audio or video content is hosted here. We only provide meta information files for the ROIOs. If you're an artist (or a legal representative of an artist or its estate) and you don't want your ROIOs shared on this blog for FREE among your fans, you may opt out any time by sending e-mail to the site admin. We will then put you in our list of not allowed artists. This will halt all sharing of your ROIOs in this blog within minutes. BTW, the ROIOs exist, you can't make them vanish. So, why not let your fans get them for free from one another instead of having to purchase them from commercial bootleggers on auction sites?

2007-2011 Viva Les Bootlegs ^