Important Info

The Download Links are inside the Text Files!

Eric Clapton: Fourty Four And Five. (Shout to the Top :: STTP 053/054)
Recorded Live at Spektrum, Oslo, Norway - April 5, 1995.
Excellent Audience Recording :: Bootleg Silver CDs :: Lossless FLAC.

Disc 1
01. Motherless Children
02. Malted Milk
03. Four Until Late
04. How Long Blues
05. Kid Man Blues
06. Cut Your Head
07. .44
08. Blues All Day Long
09. Standing Around Crying
10. Hoochie Coochie Man
11. It Hurts Me Too
12. Blues Before Sunrise
13. Third Degree
14. Reconsider Baby
15. Sinner's Prayer

Disc 2
01. Every Day I Have the Blues
02. Early in the Morning
03. Before You Accuse Me
04. Someday After a While
05. Tore Down
06. Have You Ever Loved a Woman
07. Crosscut Saw
08. Five Long Years
09. Crossroads
10. Got My Mojo Working
11. Ain't Nobody's Business

Files: 26.:: Size:  672 MB (flac).
Total Time: 02:01:11 hour/s.

Personnel: Eric Clapton Guitar, Vocals :: Andy Fairweather Low Guitar :: Jerry Portnoy Harmonica :: Chris Stainton Keyboards :: Dave Bronze Bass :: Steve Gadd Drums :: Roddy Lorimer Trumpet :: Tim Sanders Tenor Sax :: Simon Clarke Baritone Sax.

Notes: Same source recording, but lightly reworked / remastered, as found on "Blue's" (Banzai). One of the best blues shows from 1995, and one of the best recordings, too ... recommended. ( Comments)

Silvers > Kodak Silver CD-R (trade) > EAC v. 0.99 Prebeta 5 (Secure, Offset Correct) > FLAC.
download lossless FLAC from



Anonyme a dit…

The cd cover of this show is really well done.
Another great Clapton performance. Hats off to
bassist Dave Bronze.

Anonyme a dit…

Thank you for Eric Clapton Oslo 1995 !

Publier un commentaire

Comments and suggestions are welcome.

If you want to report a dead link, please send an email to: (subject: dead links). We will try to reupload ASAP

This blog is merely an index with public links for audio recordings of independent origin (ROIO) which have not been officially released. No audio or video content is hosted here. We only provide meta information files for the ROIOs. If you're an artist (or a legal representative of an artist or its estate) and you don't want your ROIOs shared on this blog for FREE among your fans, you may opt out any time by sending e-mail to the site admin. We will then put you in our list of not allowed artists. This will halt all sharing of your ROIOs in this blog within minutes. BTW, the ROIOs exist, you can't make them vanish. So, why not let your fans get them for free from one another instead of having to purchase them from commercial bootleggers on auction sites?

2007-2011 Viva Les Bootlegs ^