Important Info

The Download Links are inside the Text Files!

Aerosmith: Dragon's Edge. (ANACONDA 037/38)
Recorded Live at Fukuoka Dome, Fukuoka, Japan - January 04, 2000.
Excellent Audience Recording :: Japanese CDR bootleg :: CBR 320 kbps.

Disc 1
01. Eat The Rich
02. Falling In Love (Is Hard On The Knees)
03. Same Old Song And Dance
04. Love In An Elevator
05. Livin' On The Edge
06. Rag Doll
07. Dream On
08. Janie's Got A Gun
09. Lick And A Promise
10. Big Ten Inch Record
11. Pink
12. Let The Music Do The Talking

Disc 2
01. Red House
02. Stop Messin' Around
03. Mother Popcorn
04. Walk This Way
05. I Don't Want To Miss A Thing
06. Cryin'
07. Dude (Looks Like A Lady)
08. Mama Kin
09. Train Kept A Rollin'
10. Sweet Emotion
11. S.O.S. (Too Bad)

Files: 23. :: Size: 263.96 MB (mp3) / 694 MB (flac).
Total Time: 01:55:22 hour/s.

*** Roar of the Dragon Tour ***

Personnel: Steven Tyler - Lead Vocals, Harmonica, Percussion :: Joe Perry - Guitar, Backing Vocals :: Brad Whitford - Guitar :: Tom Hamilton - Bass :: Joey Kramer - Drums, Percussion.

Notes: Awesome sound quality audience recording of the complete January 4th 2000 Fukuoka Dome, Japan concert.<-(Info taken from

download mp3 @320 kbps from

or download lossless FLAC from


Be the first to comment!

Comments and suggestions are welcome.

If you want to report a dead link, please send an email to: (subject: dead links). We will try to reupload ASAP

This blog is merely an index with public links for audio recordings of independent origin (ROIO) which have not been officially released. No audio or video content is hosted here. We only provide meta information files for the ROIOs. If you're an artist (or a legal representative of an artist or its estate) and you don't want your ROIOs shared on this blog for FREE among your fans, you may opt out any time by sending e-mail to the site admin. We will then put you in our list of not allowed artists. This will halt all sharing of your ROIOs in this blog within minutes. BTW, the ROIOs exist, you can't make them vanish. So, why not let your fans get them for free from one another instead of having to purchase them from commercial bootleggers on auction sites?

2007-2011 Viva Les Bootlegs ^