Important Info

The Download Links are inside the Text Files!

AC-DC: Thunderboogie. (On Stage :: OSCD 9)
Recorded Live in the USA - Various Venues And Dates 1977-83 (see notes).
Excellent Soundboard Recording :: Bootleg Silver CD :: Mp3 CBR 320 kbps.

01. Let There Be Rock
02. Dirty Deeds Done Dirty Cheap
03. Sin City
04. For Those About To Rock
05. Rock &roll Will Survive
06. This House Is On Fire
07. Guns For Hire
08. Back In Black
09. Tnt
10. Whole Lotta Rosie
11. The Jack
12. Rocker

Files: 12. :: Size: 150.90 MB.
Total Time: 01:05:58 hour/s.

Notes: According to this was recorded in New York 1977, Landover 1981 & Detroit 1983.

Submitted by acdc-peter. Big thanks to him!

download mp3 @320 kbps from


Be the first to comment!

Comments and suggestions are welcome.

If you want to report a dead link, please send an email to: (subject: dead links). We will try to reupload ASAP

This blog is merely an index with public links for audio recordings of independent origin (ROIO) which have not been officially released. No audio or video content is hosted here. We only provide meta information files for the ROIOs. If you're an artist (or a legal representative of an artist or its estate) and you don't want your ROIOs shared on this blog for FREE among your fans, you may opt out any time by sending e-mail to the site admin. We will then put you in our list of not allowed artists. This will halt all sharing of your ROIOs in this blog within minutes. BTW, the ROIOs exist, you can't make them vanish. So, why not let your fans get them for free from one another instead of having to purchase them from commercial bootleggers on auction sites?

2007-2011 Viva Les Bootlegs ^