Important Info

The Download Links are inside the Text Files!

Whitesnake: Reptile Kiss. (Great Live Records :: GLR 9240)
Recorded Live at Friedrich Ebert Halle, Ludwigshafen, Germany - March 19, 1983.
Excellent Soundboard Recording :: Bootleg Silver CD? :: CBR 320 kbps.

Disc 1
01. Walking In The Shadow Of The Blues
02. Rough An' Ready
03. Ready An' Willing
04. Don't Break My Heart Again
05. Here I Go Again
06. Lovehunter
07. solo Micky Moody (part1)
08. Solo Colin Bomber Hotchkinson (part1)
09. Blues For Daze (part1)
10. solo Colin Bomber Hotchkinson (part2)
11. Blues For Daze (part2)
12. solo Micky Moody (part2)
13. Love Hunter (reprise)
14. Crying In The Rain
15. Soldier Of Fortune
16. Burned Hood
17. Cozy Powell drum solo (part1)
18. Squadron
19. Cozy Powell drum solo (part 2)
20. Ain't No Love (In The Heart Of The City)
21. Fool For Your Loving
22. Thank You Blues
23. Wine, Women And Song
24. Outro

Files: 24. :: Size: 180.72 MB (mp3) / 569 MB (flac).
Total Time: 01:19:00 hour/s.

Personnel: David Coverdale (voc) :: Micky Moody (g, voc) :: Mel Galley (g, voc) :: Colin Hodgkinson (b, voc) :: Cozy Powell (dr), Jon Lord (keyb) .

Notes: Soundboard 10/10. Brilliant show from this underrated line up. Lord's Solo is credited as "Before I Forget" on the cover but that is just what Coverdale says in the intro. This is a full record of the show (FM broadcasted) with much better sound than TV broadcast of the same event.<-(Info taken from original info file).

download lossless FLAC from

or download mp3 @320 kbps from



Anonyme a dit…

Thank you very much. All the best for you.

jantchc a dit…

great recording and great show

thank you

Frank a dit…

Thanks for this fantastic gig!
Glad to have in FLAC!

greyrocker a dit…

Very nice upload. Thank you for sharing!!

Enregistrer un commentaire

Comments and suggestions are welcome.

If you want to report a dead link, please send an email to: (subject: dead links). We will try to reupload ASAP

This blog is merely an index with public links for audio recordings of independent origin (ROIO) which have not been officially released. No audio or video content is hosted here. We only provide meta information files for the ROIOs. If you're an artist (or a legal representative of an artist or its estate) and you don't want your ROIOs shared on this blog for FREE among your fans, you may opt out any time by sending e-mail to the site admin. We will then put you in our list of not allowed artists. This will halt all sharing of your ROIOs in this blog within minutes. BTW, the ROIOs exist, you can't make them vanish. So, why not let your fans get them for free from one another instead of having to purchase them from commercial bootleggers on auction sites?

2007-2011 Viva Les Bootlegs ^