Important Info

The Download Links are inside the Text Files!

Van Halen: Martial Law. (Metal Sword :: MS CD 063/064)
Recorded Live at The Spectrum, Philadelphia, PA, USA - July 21, 1981.
Excellent Audience recording :: Bootleg Silver CD :: MP3 @320 kbps.

Disc 1
01. Radio Ad
02. On Fire
03. Sinner's Swing
04. Drum Solo
05. Hear About It Later
06. So This is Love?
07. Jamie's Cryin'
08. Improvised Jam
09. Runnin' With The Devil
10. Dance The Night Away
11. Sunday Afternoon In The Park / Romeo Delight
12. Everybody Wants Some

Disc 2
01. Improvised Jam / Ice Cream Man
02. Mean Street
03. Guitar Solo
04. Feel Your Love Tonight
05. You Really Got Me
06. Unchained
07. Ain't Talkin' 'Bout Love

Files: 19. :: Size: 244,24 MB.
Total Time: 01:46:43 hour/s.

*** Fair Warning Tour :: Second North American Leg ***

Personnel: David Lee Roth - vocals :: Eddie Van Halen - guitar, backing vocals :: Michael Anthony - bass, backing vocals :: Alex Van Halen - drums.

Notes: A great audience recording. :: Disc 1, Track 8 (Improvised Jam) as the back cover says, is Michael's bass solo. :: Disc 2, Track 1 (Improvised Jam) as the back cover says, is Dave's usual banter with the crowd before going into "Ice Cream Man". :: Released in July 2001...<-(Info taken from
Submitted by Sheldon. Big thanks to him!.
download mp3 @320 kbps from


1 comment

Anonyme a dit…

Thank You!!!!!!!!
I was looking a long Time for this one.
Great recording - great Show.

(Maybe one day I`ll find this one in .flac,
`couse I don`t have any Idea where I can buy an Original)

Enregistrer un commentaire

Comments and suggestions are welcome.

If you want to report a dead link, please send an email to: (subject: dead links). We will try to reupload ASAP

This blog is merely an index with public links for audio recordings of independent origin (ROIO) which have not been officially released. No audio or video content is hosted here. We only provide meta information files for the ROIOs. If you're an artist (or a legal representative of an artist or its estate) and you don't want your ROIOs shared on this blog for FREE among your fans, you may opt out any time by sending e-mail to the site admin. We will then put you in our list of not allowed artists. This will halt all sharing of your ROIOs in this blog within minutes. BTW, the ROIOs exist, you can't make them vanish. So, why not let your fans get them for free from one another instead of having to purchase them from commercial bootleggers on auction sites?

2007-2011 Viva Les Bootlegs ^