Important Info

The Download Links are inside the Text Files!

Uli Jon Roth feat. Marty Friedman: Tokyo Live Complete (1st Night). (Sylph Records :: SY-0963)
Recorded Live at Nakano Sun Plaza Hall, Tokyo, Japan - November 11, 2008.
Excellent Audience Recording :: Bootleg Silver CD :: CBR 320 kbps & FLAC.

Disc 1
01. Intro
02. Sky Overture
03. Land of Dawn
04. The Magic Word
05. Letter of the Law
06. Stay in the Light
07. Tanz En Der Dammerung
08. Keyboaard solo
09. Bass Solo
10. Drum Solo
11. Jam

Disc 2
01. Enola Gay Hiroshima Today
02. We'll Burn the Sky
03. Sails of Charon
04. Polar Nights
05. Pictured Life
06. Catch Your Train
07. I've Got to be Free
08. In Trance
09. All Along the Watchtower

Files: 20. :: Size: 310.62 MB (MP3) / 776 MB (FLAC).
Total Time: 02:15:45 hour/s.

*** Under A Dark Sky Japan Tour 2008 ***

Personnel: Uli Jon Roth Guitar & Vocals :: Liz Vandall Vocals :: Mark Boals Vocals :: Michael Ehre Drums :: Niklas Turmann Guitar & Vocals :: Lars Lehmann Bass :: Corvin Bahn Keyboards.

Special Guest: Marty Friedman Guitar on last 2 tracks .

Notes: A+ performance and sound. Lineage: Purchased silver CD>EAC>TLH>You :::: This was a very expensive purchased Japanese silver CD. Luckily, a friend went half with me and I was able to trade for the Santa Rosa video show I aleady upped here. It is the first of two shows at Nakano Sun Plaza, the site of the Tokyo Tapes. It is also what I consider to be the "jewel in the crown" of the 2008 tour. This is a great sounding audience recording. It also contains an amazing performance from Uli and his band. Even the vocals are strong, Mark Boals is solid, and Liz Vandall is great on these Tokyo shows. I emailed her, asking if there was any chance of there being an of an official DVD release of these shows. She told me they were filmed, but Uli did not like something about it, so they were never even viewed. I wonder how many goodies whatever your favorite band, is sitting on. She asked if I thought it was that good, and I said, "Yes, and I know of at least three people who would buy it." If there is enough interest, I'll up the second night.<-(Info taken from original info file).
download mp3 files from

download lossless FLAC files from

download 2nd Night (November 12, 2008)

::: HERE :::


OMAYYAD a dit…

Can we get the last two disc's uploaded?
With all the old Scorpion's tunes, this should be a must have.
Thank you for these two!!!

::Viva:: a dit…

the second night was uploaded. Mp3 @320 and FLAC versions. enjoy...

Enregistrer un commentaire

Comments and suggestions are welcome.

If you want to report a dead link, please send an email to: (subject: dead links). We will try to reupload ASAP

This blog is merely an index with public links for audio recordings of independent origin (ROIO) which have not been officially released. No audio or video content is hosted here. We only provide meta information files for the ROIOs. If you're an artist (or a legal representative of an artist or its estate) and you don't want your ROIOs shared on this blog for FREE among your fans, you may opt out any time by sending e-mail to the site admin. We will then put you in our list of not allowed artists. This will halt all sharing of your ROIOs in this blog within minutes. BTW, the ROIOs exist, you can't make them vanish. So, why not let your fans get them for free from one another instead of having to purchase them from commercial bootleggers on auction sites?

2007-2011 Viva Les Bootlegs ^