Important Info

The Download Links are inside the Text Files!

Rush: A Night At The Spectrum. (WatchTower :: WT 2002081/82)
Recorded Live at Spectrum, Philadelphia, PA, USA - April 29, 1994.
Excellent Soundboard Recording :: Bootleg Silver CD/s :: CBR 320 kbps & FLAC.

Disc 1
01. Opening
02. Dreamline
03. The Spirit of Radio
04. The Analog Kid
05. Cold Fire
06. Time Stand Still
07. Nobody's Hero
08. Roll The Bones
09. Animate
10. Stick It Out
11. Double Agent
12. Limelight

Disc 2
01. Bravado
02. Mystic Rhythms
03. Closer To The Heart
04. Show Don't Tell
05. Leave That Thing Alone
06. Drum Solo
07. The Trees
08. Xanadu
09. Prelude To Nowhere
10. Tom Sawyer

Files: 22. :: Size: 280.14 MB (mp3) / 786 MB (FLAC).
Total Time: 02:02:29 hour/s.

*** Counterparts Tour ***

Personnel: Geddy Lee :: Alex Lifeson :: Neil Peart.

Notes: LeeGeddy (Audio - 9): A very nice sounding SBD from the first night of the Philly shows. This show surfaced in mid '02 when released by Watch Tower, a relative newcomer to the bootleg world. They've been releasing some great Led Zeppelin shows and looks like they did a great job with this release and Echoes On The Stages (T4E rehearsal). The sound is very clear with nice stereo separation and a typical SBD mix ::::: Jesse G. (Audio - 9.5): Great show. The sound is good, and the guys are on FIRE! For those of you who like the set they played on this tour- this is the perfect show!.<-(Info taken from

download lossless FLAC from
or download mp3 @320 kbps from

1 comment

Anonyme a dit…

Indeed an excellent soundboard recording. Take this one and don't miss it. Great perfomance of that magnificant trio from Canada. New single, Headlong flight and new album in sight this year. Great band who don't need to be in the R&R Hall of fame.They are the best.


Enregistrer un commentaire

Comments and suggestions are welcome.

If you want to report a dead link, please send an email to: (subject: dead links). We will try to reupload ASAP

This blog is merely an index with public links for audio recordings of independent origin (ROIO) which have not been officially released. No audio or video content is hosted here. We only provide meta information files for the ROIOs. If you're an artist (or a legal representative of an artist or its estate) and you don't want your ROIOs shared on this blog for FREE among your fans, you may opt out any time by sending e-mail to the site admin. We will then put you in our list of not allowed artists. This will halt all sharing of your ROIOs in this blog within minutes. BTW, the ROIOs exist, you can't make them vanish. So, why not let your fans get them for free from one another instead of having to purchase them from commercial bootleggers on auction sites?

2007-2011 Viva Les Bootlegs ^