Important Info

The Download Links are inside the Text Files!

The Rolling Stones: Glasgow Broadcast 2006. (idol Mind Productions :: IMP-N-010)
Recorded Live at Hampden Park, Glasgow, Scotland - August 25, 2006.
Excellent Soundboard / Stereo FM Recording :: Bootleg Silver CD :: CBR 320 kbps & FLAC.

Disc 1
01. Jumpin' Jack Flash
02. It's Only Rock 'n Roll
03. Oh No, Not You Again
04. She's So Cold
05. Sway
06. Ruby Tuesday
07. Rain Fall Down
08. Tumbling Dice
09. Band Introductions
10. Slipping Away
11. Before They Make Me Run

Disc 2
01. Miss You
02. Rough Justice
03. Start Me Up
04. Honky Tonk Women
05. Brown Sugar
06. You Can't Always Get What You Want
07. Satisfaction
08. Mc Including Keith Richards Message
09. Charlie Watts
10. Ron Wood
11. Mick Jagger
12. Keith Richards
13. Charlie Watts, Mick Jagger And Ron Wood
14. Keith Richards
15. Charlie Watts
16. Mick Jagger
17. Charlie Watts
18. Ron Wood
19. Keith Richards

Files: 30. :: Size: 256.37 MB (mp3) / 835 MB (flac).
Total Time: 01:52:05 hour/s.

*** A Bigger Bang Tour ***

Personnel: Mick Jagger :: Keith Richards :: Charlie Watts :: Ronnie Wood .

Notes: 32 BIT digital remastering with high end Analog Processors. This IMP release sounds better than most (or maybe ALL[?] ) Glasgow 2006 bootleg-releases. Don't ask me why.....but it does. Note that this FM broadcast is missing 2 songs: "Live With Me" and "Sympathy For The Devil". No wonder they didn't broadcast those 2 ones.....lotsa mistakes did occour during them songs. Enjoy. Erik_Snow.<-(Info taken from original nfo file).

download mp3 files from

download lossless FLAC files from


Be the first to comment!

Comments and suggestions are welcome.

If you want to report a dead link, please send an email to: (subject: dead links). We will try to reupload ASAP

This blog is merely an index with public links for audio recordings of independent origin (ROIO) which have not been officially released. No audio or video content is hosted here. We only provide meta information files for the ROIOs. If you're an artist (or a legal representative of an artist or its estate) and you don't want your ROIOs shared on this blog for FREE among your fans, you may opt out any time by sending e-mail to the site admin. We will then put you in our list of not allowed artists. This will halt all sharing of your ROIOs in this blog within minutes. BTW, the ROIOs exist, you can't make them vanish. So, why not let your fans get them for free from one another instead of having to purchase them from commercial bootleggers on auction sites?

2007-2011 Viva Les Bootlegs ^