Important Info

The Download Links are inside the Text Files!

Renaissance: Turn Of The Seasons. (HighLand :: HL521/522)
Recorded Live at Walnut St Theatre, July 29, 1974 - Disc 2 (2 - 7): My Father's Place, Roslyn, NY, April 1974 - Disc 2 (8): State Fair, Minnesota, WI, Sept 11, 1974.
Very Good Audience recording :: Bootleg Silver CD/s :: CBR 320 kbps.

Disc 1
01. Opening
02. Can You Understand
03. Black Flame
04. Things I Dont Understand
05. Cold Is Being
06. Running Hard
07. Ashes Are Burning
08. Mother Russia

Disc 2
01. Prologue
02. Introduction
03. Can You Understand
04. Let It Grow
05. Kiev
06. Things I Dont Understand
07. Ashes Are Burning
08. Prologue
09. Ocean Gypsy

Files: 17. :: Size: 334.53 MB (mp3) / 864 MB (flac).
Total Time: 02:26:18 hour/s.

Personnel: Annie Haslam (Female Lead vocals) :: Jon Camp (Male Lead vocals & Bass) :: Michael Dunford (Guitar) :: John Tout (Keyboards) :: Terence Sullivan (Drums).

Notes: Disc 1 (all) & Disc 2 (1): Walnut St Theatre, July 29, 1974 ::: Disc 2 (2 - 7): My Father's Place, Roslyn, NY, April 1974 (per artwork - however, should be Tracks 2 - 8?) ::: Disc 2 (8): State Fair, Minnesota, WI, Sept 11, 1974 (per artwork - however, should be Track 9?)

Comments: Per an excerpt from "The History Of Renaissance" by Russell Elliot on The Northern Lights web site: "A high quality double bootleg compilation entitled Turn Of The Seasons was also produced by the Highland label in Japan to commemorate three of the band's live performances from 1974.".<-(Info taken from original info file).

download mp3 @320 Kbps from

or download lossless FLAC files from


1 comment

Anonyme a dit…

Hotfile links are dead.

.... Omayyad

Enregistrer un commentaire

Comments and suggestions are welcome.

If you want to report a dead link, please send an email to: (subject: dead links). We will try to reupload ASAP

This blog is merely an index with public links for audio recordings of independent origin (ROIO) which have not been officially released. No audio or video content is hosted here. We only provide meta information files for the ROIOs. If you're an artist (or a legal representative of an artist or its estate) and you don't want your ROIOs shared on this blog for FREE among your fans, you may opt out any time by sending e-mail to the site admin. We will then put you in our list of not allowed artists. This will halt all sharing of your ROIOs in this blog within minutes. BTW, the ROIOs exist, you can't make them vanish. So, why not let your fans get them for free from one another instead of having to purchase them from commercial bootleggers on auction sites?

2007-2011 Viva Les Bootlegs ^