Important Info

The Download Links are inside the Text Files!

Judas Priest - Take On The World. (Bondage Music :: BON232)
Live at Coliseum Arena, Seattle, Washington, USA on October 17, 1979.
Excellent Soundboard Recording / FM :: Bootleg Silver CD :: FLAC (Lossless)

01. Hell Bent For Leather
02. Delivering The Goods
03. Running Wild
04. The Ripper
05. Beyond The Realms Of Death
06. Diamonds and Rust
07. White Heat, Red Hot
08. Sinner
09. The Green Manalishi
10. Victim Of Changes
11. Genocide
12. Starbreaker
13. Take On The World
14. Tyrant

Notes: Complete soundboard recording from 'Killing Machine' US Tour 1979.

Lossless version by request of lilli.

download SHN (lossless) files from:

OR download mp3 @320 kbps files from

:::: HERE ::::

Be the first to comment!

Comments and suggestions are welcome.

If you want to report a dead link, please send an email to: (subject: dead links). We will try to reupload ASAP

This blog is merely an index with public links for audio recordings of independent origin (ROIO) which have not been officially released. No audio or video content is hosted here. We only provide meta information files for the ROIOs. If you're an artist (or a legal representative of an artist or its estate) and you don't want your ROIOs shared on this blog for FREE among your fans, you may opt out any time by sending e-mail to the site admin. We will then put you in our list of not allowed artists. This will halt all sharing of your ROIOs in this blog within minutes. BTW, the ROIOs exist, you can't make them vanish. So, why not let your fans get them for free from one another instead of having to purchase them from commercial bootleggers on auction sites?

2007-2011 Viva Les Bootlegs ^