Important Info

The Download Links are inside the Text Files!

John Fogerty: At The Chicago Theater. (Crystal Cat Records :: CC 745-46)
Recorded Live at The Chicago Theater, Chicago, Illinois, USA - November 21, 2004.
Excellent+ Audience Recording :: Bootleg Silver CD/s :: CBR 320 kbps & FLAC.

Disc 1
01. Intro Presentation By Bobby Skafish
02. Taped Intro Instr. Green River
03. Traveling Band
04. Green River
05. Blue Boy
06. Who'll Stop The Rain
07. She's Got Baggage
08. Lodi
09. Sweet Hitch-Hiker
10. Sugar-Sugar (In My Life)
11. Rambunctious Boy
12. Blue Moon Nights
13. I Will Walk With You
14. Born On The Bayou
15. Radar
16. Run Though The Jungle
17. Hot Rod Heart
18. Bootleg
19. Down On The Corner
20. Wrote A Song For Everyone

Disc 2
01. Deja Vu (All Over Again)
02. I Heard It Though The Gravewine
03. The Night Time Is The Right Time
04. Have You Ever Seen The Rain?
05. Tombstone Shadow
06. Centerfield
07. Up Around The Bend
08. Keep On Chooglin'
09. The Old Man Down The Road
10. Fortunate Son
11. Bad Moon Rising
12. Proud Mary
13. Susi Q
14. It Came Out Of The Sky
15. Nobody's Here Anymore
16. Honey Do
17. Joy Of My Life
18. Almost Saturday Night

Files: 38.:: Size: 316,15 MB (mp3) / 995 MB (flac).
Total Time: 02:18:04 hour/s.

*** USA Winter Tour 2004 ***

Notes: Quality is great in my opinion. Bonus tracks: 13-18- Tower Theatre, nov 13, 2004, Upper Darby, Philladelphia, PA, USA <-(info taken from original nfo file) :::: In a set that included nearly all of Creedence's singles as well as Mr. Fogerty's mid-1980's hits and songs from his new album, songs were nailed down by guitar lines that sharpened their 1950's models. Yet the simple hedonism of rockabilly and swamp-pop doesn't show up much in Mr. Fogerty's lyrics. :::: His band is larger than Creedence was, including a keyboardist and two guitarists alongside Mr. Fogerty. They thickened the old songs without much clutter, and they helped Mr. Fogerty flaunt the variety of his lead guitar work, from country flatpicking to wailing psychedelic blues. But every guitar riff was still carved in steel and burnished with moonshine, and Mr. Fogerty's voice was still a visionary backwoods howl.

download mp3 files from

download lossless FLAC files from



Anonyme a dit…

Thanks for this great CD but track 15 on disc 1, (Radar,) seems to be corrupt, (the MP3 version.) I've downloaded it twice with the same result. Any chance of uploading this as a single track?

Adm a dit…

Yep, I'm uploading this song. no problem

You can repair the part2.rar and you solve the problem without downloading again.

Open JohFogATChiThea04mpt.part2.rar and press ALT+R

Adm a dit…

Here is the file:

Sorry for the problem and the delay.

Anonyme a dit…

thanks for sharing :)

Anonyme a dit…

Thanks very much for the re-up

Anonyme a dit…

Great show, thanks for sharing. BTW Fortunate Son is only ~ 1min long on the MP3 version, is it the same on the Flac version?

::Viva:: a dit…

You're right... d2t10 have a problem.
Here you have a proper file:

Anonyme a dit…

Great, thank you for the re-up of Fortunate Son :-)

Anonyme a dit…

Top concert with great sound (9,5/10).
Thanks so much!

Enregistrer un commentaire

Comments and suggestions are welcome.

If you want to report a dead link, please send an email to: (subject: dead links). We will try to reupload ASAP

This blog is merely an index with public links for audio recordings of independent origin (ROIO) which have not been officially released. No audio or video content is hosted here. We only provide meta information files for the ROIOs. If you're an artist (or a legal representative of an artist or its estate) and you don't want your ROIOs shared on this blog for FREE among your fans, you may opt out any time by sending e-mail to the site admin. We will then put you in our list of not allowed artists. This will halt all sharing of your ROIOs in this blog within minutes. BTW, the ROIOs exist, you can't make them vanish. So, why not let your fans get them for free from one another instead of having to purchase them from commercial bootleggers on auction sites?

2007-2011 Viva Les Bootlegs ^