Important Info

The Download Links are inside the Text Files!

Eric Clapton: Journeyman in Santiago. (ECDR-9014/5)
Recorded Live at Estadio Nacional, Santiago, Chile - September 29, 1990.
Vg+ Soundboard Recording :: Bootleg Silver CD/s :: CBR 320 kbps.

Disc 1
01. Pretending
02. No Alibis
03. Running On Faith
04. I Shot The Sheriff
05. White Room
06. Can't Find My Way Home
07. Bad Love

Disc 2
01. Before You Accuse Me
02. Old Love
03. Badge
04. Wonderful Tonight
05. Cocaine
06. Layla
07. Sunshine Of Your Love

Files: 14. :: Size: 228,98 MB (mp3) / 460 MB (flac).
Total Time: 01:40:07 hour/s.

*** South American Leg of Eric's Journeyman Tour ***

Personnel: Eric Clapton: Guitar, Vocals :: Phil Palmer: Guitar :: Steve Ferrone: Drums :: Nathan East: Bass, Vocals :: Greg Phillrnganes: Keyboards :: Roy Cooper: Percussion :: Tessa Niles: Backing Vocals :: Katie Kissn: Backing Vocals .

Notes: First night of the South American Leg of Eric's Journeyman Tour. This show was filmed for later television broadcast in Chile. It was also recorded for potential release.<-(Info taken from

download mp3 files from

download lossless FLAC files from


1 comment

nico72 a dit…

4 days to return of Clapton to Santiago!, luckily I`ll be there this sunday!

Enregistrer un commentaire

Comments and suggestions are welcome.

If you want to report a dead link, please send an email to: (subject: dead links). We will try to reupload ASAP

This blog is merely an index with public links for audio recordings of independent origin (ROIO) which have not been officially released. No audio or video content is hosted here. We only provide meta information files for the ROIOs. If you're an artist (or a legal representative of an artist or its estate) and you don't want your ROIOs shared on this blog for FREE among your fans, you may opt out any time by sending e-mail to the site admin. We will then put you in our list of not allowed artists. This will halt all sharing of your ROIOs in this blog within minutes. BTW, the ROIOs exist, you can't make them vanish. So, why not let your fans get them for free from one another instead of having to purchase them from commercial bootleggers on auction sites?

2007-2011 Viva Les Bootlegs ^