Important Info

The Download Links are inside the Text Files!

Eric Clapton: The Blues Concert. (Kiss The Stone :: KTS 457-58)
Recorded Live at The Fillmore, San Francisco, California, USA - November 8 and 9, 1994.
Excellent Soundboard Recording :: Bootleg Silver CD :: CBR 320 kbps or FLAC.

Disc 1
01. Blues Leave Me Alone
02. Standing Around Crying
03. .44
04. It Hurts Me Too
05. Five Long Years
06. Crossroads
07. Malted Milk
08. Motherless Child
09. How Long Blues
10. Reconsider Baby
11. Sinner's Prayer
12. Everyday I Have the Blues

Disc 2
01. Someday After a While
02. Crosscut Saw
03. Have You Ever Loved a Woman
04. Tore Down
05. Groaning the Blues
06. Ain't Nobody's Bizness if I Do
07. Early In the Morning
08. Driftin'
09. Hoochie Coochie Man
10. Born Under a Bad Sign

Files: 22. :: Size: 222,84 MB (mp3) / 558 MB (flac).
Total Time: 01:37:22 hour/s.

Personnel: Eric Clapton Guitar, Vocals :: Andy Fairweather Low Rhythm Guitar :: Jerry Portnoy Harmonica :: Chris Stainton Keyboards :: Dave Bronze Bass :: Andy Newmark Drums :: Roddy Lorimer Trumpet :: Tim Sanders Tenor Sax :: Simon Clarke Baritone Sax.

Notes: Night two of three at The Fillmore during EC's US Club Tour :::: Geetarz Comments: Culled from the same two dates as the performances used for the unreleased "Nothing But the Blues", this is instead sourced from the MediaAmerica radio show. Excellent sound quality, and features a stunning version of "Driftin'".

Silvers > CD-R (trade) > EAC v. 0.99 Prebeta 5 (Secure, Offset Correct) > FLAC. Artwork, checksums, info file, and EAC logs included. Enjoy! ~ Geetarz.

download mp3 files from

download lossless FLAC files from


1 comment

rintesh a dit…

Here's another classic Clapton performance with a backing horn section. Very good setlist and excellent recording. Only have to boost up the bass a little bit. Wonder why they didn't release it officially! The horn section add the extra punch here, which is not found in many Clapton shows. Blues lovers grab this one without fail!

Enregistrer un commentaire

Comments and suggestions are welcome.

If you want to report a dead link, please send an email to: (subject: dead links). We will try to reupload ASAP

This blog is merely an index with public links for audio recordings of independent origin (ROIO) which have not been officially released. No audio or video content is hosted here. We only provide meta information files for the ROIOs. If you're an artist (or a legal representative of an artist or its estate) and you don't want your ROIOs shared on this blog for FREE among your fans, you may opt out any time by sending e-mail to the site admin. We will then put you in our list of not allowed artists. This will halt all sharing of your ROIOs in this blog within minutes. BTW, the ROIOs exist, you can't make them vanish. So, why not let your fans get them for free from one another instead of having to purchase them from commercial bootleggers on auction sites?

2007-2011 Viva Les Bootlegs ^