Important Info

The Download Links are inside the Text Files!

Santana: Live At Sunrise. (The Swingin' Pig :: TSP-CD-125)
Recorded Live at Sunrise, Florida, USA - Avril 19, 1988.
Excellent Soundboard Recording :: Bootleg Silver CD :: CBR 320 kbps.

01. EveryBosy's Everything
02. Black Magic Woman
03. Gypsy Queen
04. Oye Como Va
05. Samba Pa Ti
06. Batuka
07. No One To Depend On
08. Spirits Dancing In The Flesh
09. The Healer
10. Smooth Criminal
11. Europa
12. Cloud Nine
13. Soul Sacrifice
14. Once It's Gotcha

Files: 14. :: Size: 168,08 MB.
Total Time: 01:13:27 hour/s.
download mp3 files from


Be the first to comment!

Comments and suggestions are welcome.

If you want to report a dead link, please send an email to: (subject: dead links). We will try to reupload ASAP

This blog is merely an index with public links for audio recordings of independent origin (ROIO) which have not been officially released. No audio or video content is hosted here. We only provide meta information files for the ROIOs. If you're an artist (or a legal representative of an artist or its estate) and you don't want your ROIOs shared on this blog for FREE among your fans, you may opt out any time by sending e-mail to the site admin. We will then put you in our list of not allowed artists. This will halt all sharing of your ROIOs in this blog within minutes. BTW, the ROIOs exist, you can't make them vanish. So, why not let your fans get them for free from one another instead of having to purchase them from commercial bootleggers on auction sites?

2007-2011 Viva Les Bootlegs ^