Important Info

The Download Links are inside the Text Files!

Rolling Stones: Birmingham Odeon 1973. (Oh Boy 1-9168)
Recorded Live at Odeon Theatre , Birmingham , UK - September 19, 1973.
Very Good Audience Recording :: Bootleg Silver CD :: CBR 320 kbps/FLAC.

01. Brown Sugar
02. Gimme Shelter
03. Happy
04. Tumbling Dice
05. Star Star
06. Dancing With Mr. D
07. Angie
08. You Can't Always Get What You Want
09. Midnight Rambler
10. Honky Tonk Women
11. All Down The Line
12. Rip This Joint
13. Jumping Jack Flash
14. Street Fighting Man

Files: 14. :: Size: 167,55 MB.
Total Time: 01:13:16 hour/s.

*** The Rolling Stones European Tour 1973 ***

Personnel: Mick Jagger :: Keith Richards :: Mick Taylor :: Bill Wyman :: Charlie Watts .

Notes: Complete show from Birmingham September 19, 1973 -1st. Very good audience quality. This is the best Birmingham 1973 release. Every decent '73 show is worth it just for Mick Taylor.<-(Info taken from

download lossless FLAC from

or download mp3 @320 kbps from


Be the first to comment!

Comments and suggestions are welcome.

If you want to report a dead link, please send an email to: (subject: dead links). We will try to reupload ASAP

This blog is merely an index with public links for audio recordings of independent origin (ROIO) which have not been officially released. No audio or video content is hosted here. We only provide meta information files for the ROIOs. If you're an artist (or a legal representative of an artist or its estate) and you don't want your ROIOs shared on this blog for FREE among your fans, you may opt out any time by sending e-mail to the site admin. We will then put you in our list of not allowed artists. This will halt all sharing of your ROIOs in this blog within minutes. BTW, the ROIOs exist, you can't make them vanish. So, why not let your fans get them for free from one another instead of having to purchase them from commercial bootleggers on auction sites?

2007-2011 Viva Les Bootlegs ^