Important Info

The Download Links are inside the Text Files!

Duran Duran: Easily Embraced The World. (Vintage Masters :: VMCDR030)
Recorded Live at Hammersmith Odeon, London, England - November 16,1982.
Soundboard Recording :: Bootleg CDR :: CBR 320 kbps.

01. Rio
02. Hungry Like The Wolf
03. Waiting For The Night Boat
04. New Religion
05. Save A Prayer
06. Planet Earth
07. Friend Of Mine
08. Careless Memories
09. Make Me Smile (Come Up And See Me)
10. Girls On Film

Files: 10. :: Size: 124,60 MB.
Total Time: 00:54:26 hour/s.

*** "Rio" Tour, European Leg ***

Personnel: Simon Le Bon :: Nick Rhodes :: John Taylor :: Roger Taylor :: Andy Taylor .

Notes: This particular show exists on other bootlegs, including one called "BBC Concert 1982". This show misses the last 2 tracks, but has a little better sound,and features the intro, which is missing from "Planet Heart".<-(Info taken from original nfo file).

download mp3 @320 kbps from


1 comment

Anonyme a dit…

This was a CD-R release from the rather dubious "Vintage Masters" label.

Also this is NOT the same show as BBC 1982. The BBC recording was from an earlier Hammersmith show.

Enregistrer un commentaire

Comments and suggestions are welcome.

If you want to report a dead link, please send an email to: (subject: dead links). We will try to reupload ASAP

This blog is merely an index with public links for audio recordings of independent origin (ROIO) which have not been officially released. No audio or video content is hosted here. We only provide meta information files for the ROIOs. If you're an artist (or a legal representative of an artist or its estate) and you don't want your ROIOs shared on this blog for FREE among your fans, you may opt out any time by sending e-mail to the site admin. We will then put you in our list of not allowed artists. This will halt all sharing of your ROIOs in this blog within minutes. BTW, the ROIOs exist, you can't make them vanish. So, why not let your fans get them for free from one another instead of having to purchase them from commercial bootleggers on auction sites?

2007-2011 Viva Les Bootlegs ^