Important Info

The Download Links are inside the Text Files!

Breeders: Sonic Ecstasy. (Octopus :: OCTO 015)
Recorded Live at Metro, Chicago, Illinois, USA - June 06, 1994.
Excellent Soundboard Recording :: Bootleg Silver CD :: CBR 320 kbps.

01. SOS
02. New Year
03. Hellbound
04. When I Was A Painter
05. No Aloha
06. Flipside
07. Never Call Home
08. Iris
09. Lord Of The Thighs
10. Fortunately
11. Cannonball
12. Invisable
13. Roi
14. Hag
15. Divine Hammer
16. Safari
17. Saints
18. Doe

Files: 18. :: Size: 119,74 MB (mp3) / 353 MB (flac).
Total Time: 00:52:19 hour/s.

Personnel: Kim Deal :: Kelley Deal :: Josephine Wiggs :: Jim MacPherson .

Notes: Clearly an FM cap turned-silver boot, a nice quality set from the Breeders breakout year. This is what you want to hear in a live show: great effing sound and a band that comes ready to play. Probably would make my list of my 20 favorite bootlegs. Sonic ecstacy, indeed!.<-(Info taken from
download mp3 files from

download lossless FLAC files from


Be the first to comment!

Comments and suggestions are welcome.

If you want to report a dead link, please send an email to: (subject: dead links). We will try to reupload ASAP

This blog is merely an index with public links for audio recordings of independent origin (ROIO) which have not been officially released. No audio or video content is hosted here. We only provide meta information files for the ROIOs. If you're an artist (or a legal representative of an artist or its estate) and you don't want your ROIOs shared on this blog for FREE among your fans, you may opt out any time by sending e-mail to the site admin. We will then put you in our list of not allowed artists. This will halt all sharing of your ROIOs in this blog within minutes. BTW, the ROIOs exist, you can't make them vanish. So, why not let your fans get them for free from one another instead of having to purchase them from commercial bootleggers on auction sites?

2007-2011 Viva Les Bootlegs ^