Important Info

The Download Links are inside the Text Files!

Aerosmith: House On Fire. (Octopus :: OCTO 071)
Recorded Live at Mama Kins, Boston, MA, USA - December 19, 1994.
Excellent Soundboard Recording :: Bootleg Silver CD :: CBR 320 kbps.

01. Train Kept A Rollin'
02. Same Old Song And Dance
03. Big Ten Inch Record
04. Walk On Water
05. Walkin' The Dog
06. Chip Away The Stone
07. Last Child
08. Rattlesnake Shake
09. One Way Street
10. Stop Messin' Around
11. Let The Music Do The Talking
12. Mama Kin
13. Milk Cow Blues
14. I'm Not Taking
15. Toys In The Attic

Files: 15. :: Size: 174,20 MB.
Total Time: 01:16:04 hour/s.

*** Get a Grip Tour ***

Personnel: Steven Tyler - Lead Vocals, Harmonica, Percussion :: Joe Perry - Guitar, Backing Vocals :: Brad Whitford - Guitar :: Tom Hamilton - Bass :: Joey Kramer - Drums, Percussion .

Notes: Excellent stereo from a FM Radio broadcast. This infamous Aerosmith concert called the end to their 18 month GAG tour. It saw the band going back to their roots playing mainly 1970s material with only a couple of tracks from their recent Geffen days. Rare live performance of "Rattlesnake Shake", "Walk On Water" and "I'm Not Talkin'" The recording is incomplete as missing "Walk This Way" and "Cryin'" (which were before "Mama Kin").
:: review by: Jay Power ::
First rate FM recording from the last show of the Get A Grip Tour. This show differs from most other 80's, 90's, and 00's Aeroboots, as it was recorded at Mama Kin Music Hall, which is a small club in Boston. Playing in a small club results in a different sound than playing in large arenas as the band usually does. It's great to hear the band perform in a small club. The boys stuck mainly to their 70's material, which was great to hear. As far as the performance of the band, they put on a great show. Tyler's vocal was excellent, and the rest of the band was excellent as well. This is a top quality bootleg any way you look at it.
:: review by: Wesley ::
After hearing so many bootlegs, as I did, there are always a few that you'll remember. This is definitely one of them! Really excellent, the soundquality couldn't be great enough to capture this show. During the long and heavy Get a Grip Tour Steven's voice was often raw, but lucky us not on this one! ... Must have live versions of Walk on Water and Stop Messin' Around (which has completely other lyrics), e.g. "Merry Christmas Baby, you're shakin' my balls off my tree." Steven's asking the audience what song they want to hear, suggesting titles that do not exist. Then he asks if there's a fat lady in the audience, because the show ain't over 'till . There isn't one, so Steven jokes: "Joe, my friend, did you bring your wig, ahah!" Toys in the Attic is played and the stunning show is over... Fortunately, there are bootlegs that ain't over after 'Toys.' Some bootlegs have Cryin' and Mother Popcorn/Walk this Way in addition, which are from the same concert, but are cut out off most recording due to the time available on one CD
. <-(Info taken from

download mp3 @320 kbps from


1 comment

Anonyme a dit…

good job, bro

Enregistrer un commentaire

Comments and suggestions are welcome.

If you want to report a dead link, please send an email to: (subject: dead links). We will try to reupload ASAP

This blog is merely an index with public links for audio recordings of independent origin (ROIO) which have not been officially released. No audio or video content is hosted here. We only provide meta information files for the ROIOs. If you're an artist (or a legal representative of an artist or its estate) and you don't want your ROIOs shared on this blog for FREE among your fans, you may opt out any time by sending e-mail to the site admin. We will then put you in our list of not allowed artists. This will halt all sharing of your ROIOs in this blog within minutes. BTW, the ROIOs exist, you can't make them vanish. So, why not let your fans get them for free from one another instead of having to purchase them from commercial bootleggers on auction sites?

2007-2011 Viva Les Bootlegs ^