Important Info

The Download Links are inside the Text Files!

The Rolling Stones: The Lost Marquee Tapes. (Vinyl Gang :: VGP-030)
Recorded Live at Marquee Jazz Club , London , United Kingdom - March 26, 1971 + Chalk Farm, Roundhouse, London, United Kingdom March 14, 1971 (2nd show).
Ex Soundboard + Ex Audience :: Silver CD Bootleg :: FLAC.

Disc 1
01. Live With Me
02. Dead Flowers
03. I Got The Blues (take 1)
04. I Got The Blues (false start)
05. I Got The Blues (take 2)
06. Let It Rock
07. Midnight Rambler
08. (I Can't Get No) Satisfaction
09. Bitch (false start)
10. Bitch (take 1)
11. Brown Sugar
12. Bitch (take 2)
13. Bitch (rehearsals)
14. Brown Sugar (rehearsals)

Disc 2
01. Jumping Jack Flash
02. Live with me
03. Dead flowers
04. Stray cat blues
05. Love in vain
06. Prodigal son
07. Midnight rambler
08. Bitch
09. band intro
10. Honky tonk women
11. Satisfaction

Files: 25. :: Size: 554,31 MB.
Total Time: 01:50:46 hour/s.

*** UK Tour 1971 ***

Personnel: Mick Jagger :: Keith Richards :: Mick Taylor :: Charlie Watts :: Bill Wyman.

Notes: According to BN # 16, pag 22: -released May 1996 -Japanese bootleg 2 CD :: -Same as the previously released single CD "Lost Marquee Tapes" :: CD1 added with the previously unavailable dress rehearsals of "Brown Sugar" and "Bitch". -Taken from a high generation video :: CD2 contains the entire bootleg classic "London Roundhouse", taken from vinyl -matrix RS 539???? - Comments by Stonesdata.<-(Info taken from original nfo file).
download lossless FLAC from



Anonyme a dit…

Looks great, can't wait to hear this. Thank you for sharing, much appreciated.

Anonyme a dit…

Top Boot...i love your work guys...god bless you!!

Netroxic a dit…

This is great
Thank you very much!!!

Enregistrer un commentaire

Comments and suggestions are welcome.

If you want to report a dead link, please send an email to: (subject: dead links). We will try to reupload ASAP

This blog is merely an index with public links for audio recordings of independent origin (ROIO) which have not been officially released. No audio or video content is hosted here. We only provide meta information files for the ROIOs. If you're an artist (or a legal representative of an artist or its estate) and you don't want your ROIOs shared on this blog for FREE among your fans, you may opt out any time by sending e-mail to the site admin. We will then put you in our list of not allowed artists. This will halt all sharing of your ROIOs in this blog within minutes. BTW, the ROIOs exist, you can't make them vanish. So, why not let your fans get them for free from one another instead of having to purchase them from commercial bootleggers on auction sites?

2007-2011 Viva Les Bootlegs ^