Important Info

The Download Links are inside the Text Files!

Pink Floyd: Shine On Paris. (Highland :: HL 559/560)
Recorded Live at Palais Des Sports De La Porte De Versailles, Paris, France - June 24, 1974.
Very Good Audience Recording :: Japanese Bootleg :: CBR 320 kbps.

Disc 1
01. Shine On You Crazy Diamond (Early Version)
02. Raving And Drooling
03. Echoes

Disc 2
01. Speak To Me
02. Breathe
03. On The Run
04. Time
05. Great Gig In The Sky
06. Money
07. Us And Them
08. Any Colour You Like
09. Brian Damage
10. Eclipse

Files: 13. :: Size: 254,83 MB.
Total Time: 01:51:23 hour/s.

*** French Tour 1974 ***

Personnel: David Gilmour :: Roger Waters :: Rick Wright :: Nick Mason :::: Venetta Fields :: Carlena Williams :: Dick Parry .

Notes: This was the fourth performance of the 1974 tour. Encore: One Of These Days (Played But Not On Cd!!). Pink Floyd Fingal's Cave rate the quality as very good. (
download from


Be the first to comment!

Comments and suggestions are welcome.

If you want to report a dead link, please send an email to: (subject: dead links). We will try to reupload ASAP

This blog is merely an index with public links for audio recordings of independent origin (ROIO) which have not been officially released. No audio or video content is hosted here. We only provide meta information files for the ROIOs. If you're an artist (or a legal representative of an artist or its estate) and you don't want your ROIOs shared on this blog for FREE among your fans, you may opt out any time by sending e-mail to the site admin. We will then put you in our list of not allowed artists. This will halt all sharing of your ROIOs in this blog within minutes. BTW, the ROIOs exist, you can't make them vanish. So, why not let your fans get them for free from one another instead of having to purchase them from commercial bootleggers on auction sites?

2007-2011 Viva Les Bootlegs ^