Important Info

The Download Links are inside the Text Files!

The Offspring: Punk Esteem. (Before & After Music :: Ba-Cd034)
All tracks recorded Live in the USA - Unknown Date, 1995.
Excellent Soundboard Recording :: Silver Cd :: CBR 320 kbps.

01. Bad Habit
02. Get It Right
03. Killboy Powerhead
04. Burn It Up
05. Genocide
06. Gotta Get Away ~ So Alone
07. What Are We Heading For?
08. What Happened To You?
09. Come Out And Play
10. It'll Be A Long Time
11. Self Esteem
12. We Are One
13. Session
14. Kick Him When He's Down
15. What Happened To You?
16. Come Out And Play
17. Smash
18. LAPD
19. Nitro
20. Self Esteem
21. Session

Files: 21. :: Size: 177,90 MB.
Total Time: 01:17:43 hour/s.

Personnel: Dexter Holland – Lead Vocals :: Noodles – Lead Guitar, Backing Vocals :: Greg K. – Bass, Backing Vocals :: Ron Welty – Drums.

download from


Be the first to comment!

Comments and suggestions are welcome.

If you want to report a dead link, please send an email to: (subject: dead links). We will try to reupload ASAP

This blog is merely an index with public links for audio recordings of independent origin (ROIO) which have not been officially released. No audio or video content is hosted here. We only provide meta information files for the ROIOs. If you're an artist (or a legal representative of an artist or its estate) and you don't want your ROIOs shared on this blog for FREE among your fans, you may opt out any time by sending e-mail to the site admin. We will then put you in our list of not allowed artists. This will halt all sharing of your ROIOs in this blog within minutes. BTW, the ROIOs exist, you can't make them vanish. So, why not let your fans get them for free from one another instead of having to purchase them from commercial bootleggers on auction sites?

2007-2011 Viva Les Bootlegs ^