Important Info

The Download Links are inside the Text Files!

Mick Jagger: First Castle Magic 1988. (Idol Mind Productions :: IMP-N-008)
Recorded Live at Osakajo Castle Hall, Osaka, Japan - March 15, 1988.
Ex-/VG+ Audience Recording :: Japanese Bootleg :: Silver CD :: CBR 320 kbps.

Disc 1
01. Opening S.E.
02. Honky Tonk Women
03. Throwaway
04. Bitch
05. Let’s Spend The Night Together
06. Lonely At The Top
07. Beast Of Burden
08. Tumbling Dice
09. Miss You
10. Ruby Tuesday
11. Just Another Night
12. War Baby
13. Lucky In Love
14. Harlem Shuffle
15. Say You Will

Disc 2
01. Party Doll
02. Band introduction
03. You Can’t Always Get What You Want/
04. Radio Control
05. Shoot Off Your Mouth
06. Drum Solo
07. Guitar Solo
08. Gimme Shelter
09. Start Me Up
10. Brown Sugar
11. It’s Only Rock’n Roll
12. Jumping Jack Flash
13. Satisfaction
14. Sympathy For The Devil
15. Ending S.E. Announcement

Files: 30. :: Size: 328,39 MB.
Total Time: 02:23:31 hour/s.

*** Mick in Japan ***

Notes: With Joe Satriani. Mick Jagger opens his first ever solo tour, his first ever performances in Japan and his first full concerts since 1982, with three shows at Osaka's Castle Hall in Osaka, Japan. The concert material is mostly made up of Rolling Stones songs, including songs not performed for a long time, including Bitch, Gimmie Shelter, Ruby Tuesday and Sympathy for the Devil. 

The Jimi Hendrix song Foxy Lady is also performed. The shows also feature background singers for the first time in Mick Jagger / Rolling Stones concerts, including Bernard Fowler and Lisa Fischer. Tina Turner make a guest star appearance on the 16th. (Info taken from
download mp3 @320 kbps from


Be the first to comment!

Comments and suggestions are welcome.

If you want to report a dead link, please send an email to: (subject: dead links). We will try to reupload ASAP

This blog is merely an index with public links for audio recordings of independent origin (ROIO) which have not been officially released. No audio or video content is hosted here. We only provide meta information files for the ROIOs. If you're an artist (or a legal representative of an artist or its estate) and you don't want your ROIOs shared on this blog for FREE among your fans, you may opt out any time by sending e-mail to the site admin. We will then put you in our list of not allowed artists. This will halt all sharing of your ROIOs in this blog within minutes. BTW, the ROIOs exist, you can't make them vanish. So, why not let your fans get them for free from one another instead of having to purchase them from commercial bootleggers on auction sites?

2007-2011 Viva Les Bootlegs ^