Important Info

The Download Links are inside the Text Files!

Metallica: Tearing Your Insides Out. (Kiss The Stone :: KTS184/185)
Recorded LIVE on Tour 1993. Various venues and dates 1993.xx.xx.
Excellent Soundboard Recording :: Italian Bootleg :: Silver CDs :: CBR 320 kbps.

Disc 1
01. Creeping Death
02. Harvester Of Sorrow
03. (Welcome Home) Sanitarium
04. Of Wolf and Man
05. Wherever I May Roam
06. The Thing That Should Not Be
07. The Unforgiven
08. Disposable Heroes
09. Jason Newsted's Bass Solo
10. Orion
11. To Live is To Die-The Call of Ktulu
12. The Four Horsemen

Disc 2
01. For Whom the Bell Tolls
02. Fade to Black
03. Master of Puppets
04. Seek & Destroy
05. Battery
06. Nothing Else Matters
07. Sad But True
08. Last Caress
09. One

Files: 21. :: Size: 322,99 MB.
Total Time: 02:21:11 hour/s.

*** Nowhere Else To Roam ***

Personnel: James Hetfield – lead vocals, rhythm guitar :: Kirk Hammett – lead guitar, backing vocals :: Lars Ulrich – drums, percussion :: Jason Newsted – bass, backing vocals.

Notes: Recorded LIVE on Tour 1993.<-(Info taken from back insert).
download mp3 @320 kbps from



Anonyme a dit…

Thanks for all you do. I've got some great tunes from you over the last few days and wanted to say thanks! Came over from TUBE.


The real Metallifan a dit…

This show was recorded at The National Bowl, in Milton Keynes, England on June 5th, 1993. 2 Songs are missing from the setlist, Enter Sandman and So What! Not recorded for this release.

Anonyme a dit…

Hi, as previously stated, the last encore was not broadcasted by the BBC, but it is rumoured that an italian (?) TV broadcasted it ? 35m of the Megadeth support gig were also broadcasted. See You Vince

Anonyme a dit…

Thank you very much. All the best for you.

Anonyme a dit…

Did James Brown get to Cameroon in 1974? If yes, which towns did he visit?

from Yaounde Cameroon

Enregistrer un commentaire

Comments and suggestions are welcome.

If you want to report a dead link, please send an email to: (subject: dead links). We will try to reupload ASAP

This blog is merely an index with public links for audio recordings of independent origin (ROIO) which have not been officially released. No audio or video content is hosted here. We only provide meta information files for the ROIOs. If you're an artist (or a legal representative of an artist or its estate) and you don't want your ROIOs shared on this blog for FREE among your fans, you may opt out any time by sending e-mail to the site admin. We will then put you in our list of not allowed artists. This will halt all sharing of your ROIOs in this blog within minutes. BTW, the ROIOs exist, you can't make them vanish. So, why not let your fans get them for free from one another instead of having to purchase them from commercial bootleggers on auction sites?

2007-2011 Viva Les Bootlegs ^