Important Info

The Download Links are inside the Text Files!

L7: She Devils. (Bullseye Records :: CD-EYE-20)
Recorded Live at Unknown Venue, Madison, Wisconsin, USA - July 01, 1992.
Good Audience Recording :: Australian Bootleg :: Silver CD :: CBR 320 kbps.

01. She's A Lost Cause
02. Deathwish
03. (Right On) Thru
04. Scrap
05. Enter Sandman (Jam)
06. Slide
07. Diet Pill
08. Everglade
09. Freak Magnet
10. Mr. Integrity
11. Broomstick
12. Wargasm
13. Monster
14. Just Like Me
15. Pretend We're Dead
16. Shove
17. Fast And Frightening
18. American Society
19. Shitlist
20. 'till The Wheels Fall Off

Files: 20. :: Size: 160,54 MB.
Total Time: 01:10:10 hour/s.

Personnel: Donita Sparks – guitar, vocals :: Suzi Gardner – guitar, vocals :: Jennifer Finch – bass, vocals :: Demetra Plakas – drums, vocals .

Be the first to comment!

Comments and suggestions are welcome.

If you want to report a dead link, please send an email to: (subject: dead links). We will try to reupload ASAP

This blog is merely an index with public links for audio recordings of independent origin (ROIO) which have not been officially released. No audio or video content is hosted here. We only provide meta information files for the ROIOs. If you're an artist (or a legal representative of an artist or its estate) and you don't want your ROIOs shared on this blog for FREE among your fans, you may opt out any time by sending e-mail to the site admin. We will then put you in our list of not allowed artists. This will halt all sharing of your ROIOs in this blog within minutes. BTW, the ROIOs exist, you can't make them vanish. So, why not let your fans get them for free from one another instead of having to purchase them from commercial bootleggers on auction sites?

2007-2011 Viva Les Bootlegs ^