Important Info

The Download Links are inside the Text Files!

Kansas: Two For The Stage. (Highland :: HL436/437)
Recorded Live at Budokan, Tokyo, Japan - January 16, 1980.
Audience + 4 BT Soundboard :: Silver CD Bootleg :: MP3 @CBR 320 kbps.

Disc 1
01. Introduction
02. Song For America
03. People Of The Southwind
04. Point Of Know Return
05. On The Other Side
06. Closet Chronicles
07. The Wall
08. Dust In The Wind
09. Child Of Innocence
10. Down The Road

Disc 2
01. Stay Out Of Trouble
02. Portrait (He Knew)
03. Sparks Of The Tempest
04. Carry On Waward Son
05. How My Soul Cries Out For You
06. Magnum Opus
07. Lonely Wind *
08. Dust In The Wind *
09. Song For America *
10. The Wall *

Files: 20. :: Size: 262,40 MB.
Total Time: 01:54:40 hour/s.

*** Monolith Tour ***

Personnel: Phil Ehart - percussion, drums, vocals :: Dave Hope - bass, vocals :: Kerry Livgren - guitar, percussion, keyboard, vocals :: Robby Steinhardt - violin, viola, vocals :: Steve Walsh - percussion, keyboard, vocals :: Rich Williams - guitar, percussion, vocals. .

Notes: *d2-t7~t10: Us only demostration 12 inch "Special Limited Edition" - Soundboard. ~~ d1-t1~t10 and d2-t1~t6: Live at Budokan, Audience. Kansas recorded live at the famous Budokan during their first ever Tour of Japan. The tour dates were: Jan.11.1980 Osaka, Japan Festival Hall - Jan.14.1980 Osaka, Japan Festival Hall - Jan.16.1980 Tokyo, Japan Budokan Hall. 

Coming at the tail end of the 'Monolith' Tour that had wrapped at the LA Forum on December 13, 1979, Kansas finally made it to Japan and presented a more "Best of" set list, compared to the earlier US tour dates. <-(Info taken from original nfo file).

1 comment

Anonyme a dit…

Just... Wonderful!
Thank you vey much and cheers from POrtugal,

Enregistrer un commentaire

Comments and suggestions are welcome.

If you want to report a dead link, please send an email to: (subject: dead links). We will try to reupload ASAP

This blog is merely an index with public links for audio recordings of independent origin (ROIO) which have not been officially released. No audio or video content is hosted here. We only provide meta information files for the ROIOs. If you're an artist (or a legal representative of an artist or its estate) and you don't want your ROIOs shared on this blog for FREE among your fans, you may opt out any time by sending e-mail to the site admin. We will then put you in our list of not allowed artists. This will halt all sharing of your ROIOs in this blog within minutes. BTW, the ROIOs exist, you can't make them vanish. So, why not let your fans get them for free from one another instead of having to purchase them from commercial bootleggers on auction sites?

2007-2011 Viva Les Bootlegs ^