Important Info

The Download Links are inside the Text Files!

Jethro Tull: Down To Earth. (Progressive Rock Remastering Project :: PRRP 054)
Recorded Live at Apollo Theatre, Manchester, England - February 05, 1977.
Excellent Sound Board Recording :: PRRP Release :: FLAC.

Disc 1
01. Wondr'ing Aloud
02. Skating Away
03. Jack-In-The-Green
04. Thick As A Brick
05. Songs From The Wood
06. Instrumental-Drum Solo
07. To Cry You A Song
08. A New Day Yesterday
09. Flute Solo
10. Living In The Past
11. A New Day Yesterday (reprise)
12. Velvet Green

Disc 2
01. Hunting Girl
02. Too Old To Rock'N'Roll
03. Beethoven's Ninth Symphony
04. Minstrel In The Gallery
05. Aqualung
06. Guitar Solo
07. Wind-Up
08. Back Door Angels
09. Wind-Up (repise)
10. Locomotive Breath
11. Land Of Hope and Glory
12. Back Door Angels (reprise)

Files: 24. :: Size: 613 MB (FLAC).
Total Time: 01:51:03 hour/s.

Personnel: Ian Anderson - vocals, flute, guitar :: Martin Barre - guitar :: John Glascock - bass guitar :: Barriemore Barlow - drums :: John Evan - keyboards :: David Palmer - keyboards, saxophone .

Notes: New PRRP release. Acquired this from one of the Tull road crew several years ago & then promptly forgot I had it. Does not seem to have surfaced anywhere, so this should help fill in the missing gaps at The Ministry of Information. The very first track on the tape is the instumental Quartet, played over the PA in the theatre, and which can be found on the Nightcap album (highly recommended). The first instrumental is also incomplete - otherwise the this is the concert in its entirety.
download lossless FLAC from



Anonyme a dit…

All the bootlegs you're sharing are fantastic! BUT, please go LOSSLESS FLAC!

I mean, what disservice to just offer them in lossy compressed 320kbps.

Please consider!

Thanks for your site and all your sharing and work!

Anonyme a dit…

The Very Best for me, thxalot...

Publier un commentaire

Comments and suggestions are welcome.

If you want to report a dead link, please send an email to: (subject: dead links). We will try to reupload ASAP

This blog is merely an index with public links for audio recordings of independent origin (ROIO) which have not been officially released. No audio or video content is hosted here. We only provide meta information files for the ROIOs. If you're an artist (or a legal representative of an artist or its estate) and you don't want your ROIOs shared on this blog for FREE among your fans, you may opt out any time by sending e-mail to the site admin. We will then put you in our list of not allowed artists. This will halt all sharing of your ROIOs in this blog within minutes. BTW, the ROIOs exist, you can't make them vanish. So, why not let your fans get them for free from one another instead of having to purchase them from commercial bootleggers on auction sites?

2007-2011 Viva Les Bootlegs ^