Important Info

The Download Links are inside the Text Files!

Jethro Tull: Aqualuna Live. (No Label)
Recorded Live at Luna Park, Buenos Aires, Argentina - April 20, 2007.
Excellent Soundboard Recording :: CBR 256 kbps.

Disc 1
01. Some Day The Sun Wont Shine
02. Band Presentation
03. Living In The Past
04. Ann Marie Presentation
05. Pastime With Good Company
06. Jack In The Green
07. The Donkey And The Drum
08. Thick As A Brick
09. Bouree
10. Sweet Dreams
11. Bluegrass In The Backwood
12. Runty
13. Beside Myself

Disc 2
01. Steal
02. Aqualung
03. America
04. My God
05. Budapest
06. Presentation & Encore
07. Locomotive Breath

Files: 20. :: Size: 209,17 MB.
Total Time: 01:54:19 hour/s.

*** Jethro Tull South American Tour 2007 ***

Personnel: Ian Anderson : Voice, Flute, Guitar, Harmonica :: Martin Barre : Guitars :: Doane Perry : Drums & Percussion :: David Goodier : Bass :: John O'hara : Keyboards & Accordion ::Guest: Ann Marie Calhoun : Violin (Except *).

Notes: Excellent Console Sound, Mp3 256k - Acoustic. --- This One Comes Originally From A Perfect Sound Quality Soundboard Recording, And A Complete Concert. However, The Original Tape Was Not Perfect Because, As A *real* Soundboard Recording, The Audience Was Not Taped, And Was Barely Audible. ---
It Was As If The Band Was Playing In An Empty Studio, With Ian Chatting And Joking Alone Between Songs ! That's Not The Way I Like To Listen To Live Concerts... Fortunately, I Was Able To Find A Recording Of The Concert From The Following Day In Brazil (21 April, Rio De Janeiro), Which Was Taped From The Audience. Sound Quality Was Not The Best, But Jethro Tull Played The Very Same Set In The Very Same Running Order, And Ian Anderson Told More Or Less The Same Jokes Between Tracks !

Submitted by Javi Jar. Big thanks to him!.
download mp3 @320 kbps from


Be the first to comment!

Comments and suggestions are welcome.

If you want to report a dead link, please send an email to: (subject: dead links). We will try to reupload ASAP

This blog is merely an index with public links for audio recordings of independent origin (ROIO) which have not been officially released. No audio or video content is hosted here. We only provide meta information files for the ROIOs. If you're an artist (or a legal representative of an artist or its estate) and you don't want your ROIOs shared on this blog for FREE among your fans, you may opt out any time by sending e-mail to the site admin. We will then put you in our list of not allowed artists. This will halt all sharing of your ROIOs in this blog within minutes. BTW, the ROIOs exist, you can't make them vanish. So, why not let your fans get them for free from one another instead of having to purchase them from commercial bootleggers on auction sites?

2007-2011 Viva Les Bootlegs ^