Important Info

The Download Links are inside the Text Files!

Alice Cooper: Goes To Chile. (Kiss The Stone :: KTS-512)
Recorded Live at Estadio Monumental, Santiago, Chile - September 07, 1995.
Excellent Soundboard Recording :: Italian Bootleg :: Silver CD :: CBR 320 kbps.

01. Under My Wheels
02. Hey Stupid
03. Eighteen
04. No More Mr Nice Guy
05. Killer
06. Billion Dollar Babies
07. It's Me
08. Lost In America
09. Burn It Down
10. Go To Hell - Gutter Cats vs The Jets
11. Street Fight - Feed My Frankenstein
12. Only Women Bleed
13. Welcome To My Nightmare
14. Ballad Of Dwight Fry
15. School's Out
16. Elected

Files: 16. :: Size: 168,66 MB.
Total Time: 01:13:44 hour/s.

*** Short Tour of South America 1995 ***

Personnel: Alice Cooper - Voice :: Stef Burns - guitar :: Paul Taylor - guitar :: Jimmy Degrasso - drums :: Greg Smith - bass :: Derek Sherinian - keyboards ::::: Additional performers: Sheryl Cooper :: Brian "Renfield" Nelson.

Notes: On the CD, 'Cleansed by Fire' is titled 'Burn It Down'. Sheryl Cooper was the dancer during 'Gutter Cats vs. The Jets and 'Only Women Bleed'. Full show broadcast on TV.<-(Info taken from

download from



Mauricio a dit…

Track #5 is 'Desperado', not 'Killer'. Great bootleg!!! Thanks for sharing...

Anonyme a dit…

hola a todos los fan de ALICE COOPER queria poner en claro que en el ALICE COOPER LIVE IN CHILE el concierto fue en el TEATRO CAUPOLICAN DE SANTIAGO DE CHILE...yo aun por la maldita perra no era fan de este putto genio...terrible

Enregistrer un commentaire

Comments and suggestions are welcome.

If you want to report a dead link, please send an email to: (subject: dead links). We will try to reupload ASAP

This blog is merely an index with public links for audio recordings of independent origin (ROIO) which have not been officially released. No audio or video content is hosted here. We only provide meta information files for the ROIOs. If you're an artist (or a legal representative of an artist or its estate) and you don't want your ROIOs shared on this blog for FREE among your fans, you may opt out any time by sending e-mail to the site admin. We will then put you in our list of not allowed artists. This will halt all sharing of your ROIOs in this blog within minutes. BTW, the ROIOs exist, you can't make them vanish. So, why not let your fans get them for free from one another instead of having to purchase them from commercial bootleggers on auction sites?

2007-2011 Viva Les Bootlegs ^