Important Info

The Download Links are inside the Text Files!

Deep Purple: The Ricochet. (Darker Than Blue :: 033/034)
Recorded Live at Budokan , Tokyo , Japan - May 14, 1985.
Very Good+ Stereo Audience Recording :: Silver CD :: CBR 320 kbps.

Disc 1
01. Intro
02. Opening
03. Highway Star
04. Nobody's Home
05. Strange Kind Woman
06. Blues
07. A Gypsy's Kiss
08. Perfect Strangers
09. Under The Gun
10. Lazy
11. Ian Paice Drum Solo
Disc 2
01. Child In Time
02. Knockin' At Your Back Door
03. Difficult To Cure
04. Jon Lord Solo
05. Space Truckin'
06. Woman From Tokyo
07. Black Night
08. Smoke On The Water

Files: 19. :: Size: 263,47 MB.
Total Time: 01:55:10 hour/s.

*** Perfect Strangers World Tour, aka Reunion Tour ***
Personnel: (Mark IIb) : Ian Gillan – vocals :: Ritchie Blackmore – guitar :: Roger Glover – bass :: Ian Paice – drums :: Jon Lord – keyboards .
download from:



Anonyme a dit…

Thank you very much

but, Why do you paint the artwork with "Not for sale, only for fans"?

However, thanks to share.

Regards from Spain

Anonyme a dit…

Thank you very much.All the best for you.

Enregistrer un commentaire

Comments and suggestions are welcome.

If you want to report a dead link, please send an email to: (subject: dead links). We will try to reupload ASAP

This blog is merely an index with public links for audio recordings of independent origin (ROIO) which have not been officially released. No audio or video content is hosted here. We only provide meta information files for the ROIOs. If you're an artist (or a legal representative of an artist or its estate) and you don't want your ROIOs shared on this blog for FREE among your fans, you may opt out any time by sending e-mail to the site admin. We will then put you in our list of not allowed artists. This will halt all sharing of your ROIOs in this blog within minutes. BTW, the ROIOs exist, you can't make them vanish. So, why not let your fans get them for free from one another instead of having to purchase them from commercial bootleggers on auction sites?

2007-2011 Viva Les Bootlegs ^