Important Info

The Download Links are inside the Text Files!

Yes: Endless Road. (Highland :: HL488/489/490)
Recorded Live at Orlando Arena, Orlando, Florida , USA - August 11, 1994.
Excellent Soundboard Recording :: Silver CD Bootleg :: CBR 320 kbps.

Disc 1
01. Opening - Perpetual Change
02. The Calling
03. I Am Waiting
04. Rhythm Of Love
05. Hearts
06. Real Love
07. Changes
08. Heart Of The Sunrise

Disc 2
01. Make It Easy
02. Owner Of A Lonely Heart
03. And You And I
04. Where Will You Be
05. I've Seen All Good People
06. Walls
07. Endless Dream
08. Roundabout

Disc 3
01. Cinema
02. City Of Love

Files: 18.:: Size: 359,23 MB.
Total Time: 02:37:02 hour/s.

Personnel: Jon Anderson :: Trevor Rabin :: Chris Squire :: Tony Kaye :: Alan White.

Notes: Discs 1 & 2 - Recorded live in Orlando, Florida, August 11, 1994. // Disc 3 - Tracks 1 & 2 recorded live at Riverport Amphitheater, Maryland Heights, Missouri.<-(from original info file).

download mp3 @320 kbps from

1 comment

Anonyme a dit…

very groovy much thanks

Enregistrer un commentaire

Comments and suggestions are welcome.

If you want to report a dead link, please send an email to: (subject: dead links). We will try to reupload ASAP

This blog is merely an index with public links for audio recordings of independent origin (ROIO) which have not been officially released. No audio or video content is hosted here. We only provide meta information files for the ROIOs. If you're an artist (or a legal representative of an artist or its estate) and you don't want your ROIOs shared on this blog for FREE among your fans, you may opt out any time by sending e-mail to the site admin. We will then put you in our list of not allowed artists. This will halt all sharing of your ROIOs in this blog within minutes. BTW, the ROIOs exist, you can't make them vanish. So, why not let your fans get them for free from one another instead of having to purchase them from commercial bootleggers on auction sites?

2007-2011 Viva Les Bootlegs ^