Important Info

The Download Links are inside the Text Files!

Velvet Underground: Take A Trip. (Kiss The Stone :: KTS187/88)
Recorded Live at Ahoy Sportpaleis, Rotterdam, Netherlands - June 09, 1993.
Excellent Audience Recording :: Silver CD Bootleg :: CBR 320 kbps.

Disc 1
01. We're Gonna Have A Real Good Time Together
02. Venus In Furs
03. Guess I'm Falling In Love
04. After Hours
05. All Tomorrow's Parties
06. Some Kinda Love
07. I'll Be Your Mirror
08. Beginning To See The Light
09. Gift
10. I Heard Her Call My Name
11. Femme Fatale
12. Hey Mr Rain

Disc 2
01. Sweet Jane
02. Velvet Nursery Rhyme
03. White Light White Heat
04. I Am Sticking With You
05. The Black Angel Death Song
06. Rock And Roll
07. I Can't Stand It
08. I'm Waiting For Myman
09. Heroin
10. Coyote
11. Pale Blue Eyes

Files: 23.:: Size: 293,47 MB.
Total Time: 02:08:20 hour/s.

Personnel: Lou Reed :: John Cale :: Sterling Morrison :: Maureen Tucker.

download from:


1 comment

Anonyme a dit…

Hi, this excellent audience recording is a famous mislabel : this is infact the Wembley Arena gig in London on June 6, 1993. More infos are available on the one and only VU website :
See You Vince

Enregistrer un commentaire

Comments and suggestions are welcome.

If you want to report a dead link, please send an email to: (subject: dead links). We will try to reupload ASAP

This blog is merely an index with public links for audio recordings of independent origin (ROIO) which have not been officially released. No audio or video content is hosted here. We only provide meta information files for the ROIOs. If you're an artist (or a legal representative of an artist or its estate) and you don't want your ROIOs shared on this blog for FREE among your fans, you may opt out any time by sending e-mail to the site admin. We will then put you in our list of not allowed artists. This will halt all sharing of your ROIOs in this blog within minutes. BTW, the ROIOs exist, you can't make them vanish. So, why not let your fans get them for free from one another instead of having to purchase them from commercial bootleggers on auction sites?

2007-2011 Viva Les Bootlegs ^