Important Info

The Download Links are inside the Text Files!

Van Halen: Magic Mountain. (The Atomic Punks :: No Ref)
Recorded Live at Six Flags Magic Mountain, Valencia, CA, USA - October 01, 1977.
Soundboard/ExAudience Recording :: Silver CD Bootleg :: CBR 320 kbps.

01. On Fire
02. One More Time
03. Runnin' Wtih The Devil
04. Atomic Punk
05. Aint' Talkin Bout' Love
06. Loss Of Control
07. No More Waiting
08. Eruption
09. Feel Your Love Tonight
10. Show Your Love
11. Summertime Blues
12. Angel Eyes
13. Take Your Whiskey Home
14. In A Simple Rhyme

Files: 14.:: Size: 130,43 MB.
Total Time: 00:56:58 hour/s.

Personnel: David Lee Roth :: Eddie Van Halen :: Alex Van Halen :: Michael Anthony.

Notes: The sound is excellent for a 22 year old recording. All the instruments come through nice and clear. At times there is some slight feedback during the show, but none takes away from enjoying the show. ::: Track 2 is noted on the artwork as "Unreleased By VH, Only known Live Version", a very fast rocking song. ::: Track 6 is noted on the artwork as "Earliest Live Version Of Song From Women & Childern First". ::: Track 7 is noted on the artwork as "Unreleased By VH, Only Known Live Version On Soundboard". This is really "Show No Mercy" and the intro is the same as "Take Me Back (Deja Vu)" from "Balance". ::: Track 11 is noted on the artwork as "Rare Cover, Earliest Known Live version By VH". There is too much bass on this one song. ::: Track 12 "Angel Eyes" is an absolutely beautiful acoustic song by Dave. Not your typical VH, probably the reason it was never released, but Dave fans will love it! The sound is excellent... very clear. Supposedly from 1974, one of the rarest songs from the DLR era. ::: Tracks 13 and 14 are the same versions from "Demo Daze" but claim to be from a much lower generation tape source. All said......this disc is a must have for every Van Halen fan if you can get your hands on one! This is one of their first shows after being signed by Warner Bros. <-(Info taken from
download mp3 @320 kbps from


1 comment

Anonyme a dit…

awesome. you rule.

many thanks. my work day just got a shitload better.


Enregistrer un commentaire

Comments and suggestions are welcome.

If you want to report a dead link, please send an email to: (subject: dead links). We will try to reupload ASAP

This blog is merely an index with public links for audio recordings of independent origin (ROIO) which have not been officially released. No audio or video content is hosted here. We only provide meta information files for the ROIOs. If you're an artist (or a legal representative of an artist or its estate) and you don't want your ROIOs shared on this blog for FREE among your fans, you may opt out any time by sending e-mail to the site admin. We will then put you in our list of not allowed artists. This will halt all sharing of your ROIOs in this blog within minutes. BTW, the ROIOs exist, you can't make them vanish. So, why not let your fans get them for free from one another instead of having to purchase them from commercial bootleggers on auction sites?

2007-2011 Viva Les Bootlegs ^