Important Info

The Download Links are inside the Text Files!

Uli Jon Roth: Hendrix Happening. (StarQuake :: SQ-07)
Recorded Live at Halles Des Schaerbeek, Brussels, Belgium - September 21, 1990.
Excellent Audience Recording :: Silver CD :: MP3 CBR 320 kbps.

1. Voodoo Chile
2. If 6 Was 9
3. Spanish Castle Magic
4. Gypsy Eyes
5. Little Wing
6. Bold As Love
7. All Along The Watchtower
8. Wind Cries Mary
9. Who Knows
10. Message To Love
11. Hey Baby (new Rising Sun)
12. Star Spangled Banner
13. Instrumental

Files: 13. :: Size: 138,88 MB.
Total Time: 01:00:43 hour/s.

Notes: With “Such A Noise”. -- Jimi Hendrix was undoubtedly Uli’s greatest influence in his formative years. Because of his deep understanding of Jimi’s music and about the great man’s message, over the years Uli has frequently been consulted as an authority regarding Jimi as well as having been invited to take part in a variety of concerts to pay homage to Jimi’s music.
download mp3 @320 kbps from:


1 comment

Anonyme a dit…

Just... beautiful...

Enregistrer un commentaire

Comments and suggestions are welcome.

If you want to report a dead link, please send an email to: (subject: dead links). We will try to reupload ASAP

This blog is merely an index with public links for audio recordings of independent origin (ROIO) which have not been officially released. No audio or video content is hosted here. We only provide meta information files for the ROIOs. If you're an artist (or a legal representative of an artist or its estate) and you don't want your ROIOs shared on this blog for FREE among your fans, you may opt out any time by sending e-mail to the site admin. We will then put you in our list of not allowed artists. This will halt all sharing of your ROIOs in this blog within minutes. BTW, the ROIOs exist, you can't make them vanish. So, why not let your fans get them for free from one another instead of having to purchase them from commercial bootleggers on auction sites?

2007-2011 Viva Les Bootlegs ^