Important Info

The Download Links are inside the Text Files!

Stevie Ray Vaughan: Last Farewell. (The Swingin' Pig :: TSP-CD-079)
Recorded Live during Stevie's last U.S. tour 1990.
Excellent Soundboard Recording :: Silver CD Bootleg :: CBR 320 kbps.

01. The House Is Rockin'
02. Tightrope
03. Look at Little Sister
04. Let Me Love You Baby
05. Leave My Girl Alone
06. Riviera Paradise
07. Wall Of Denial
08. Superstition
09. Cold Shot
10. Crossfire
11. Voodoo Chile

Files: 11.:: Size: 157,05 MB.
Total Time: 01:08:39 hour/s.

Notes: Recorded Live during the Stevie's final U.S. tour in 1990. Lots of jams on this one, especially the supercharged Jimi Hendrix cover "Voodoo Chile" and SRV original "River Paradise." Sound quality on this boot is superior as well. Great disc to kick back late at night to when you just want to do nothing else but listen..<-(Info taken from

download from:


Be the first to comment!

Comments and suggestions are welcome.

If you want to report a dead link, please send an email to: (subject: dead links). We will try to reupload ASAP

This blog is merely an index with public links for audio recordings of independent origin (ROIO) which have not been officially released. No audio or video content is hosted here. We only provide meta information files for the ROIOs. If you're an artist (or a legal representative of an artist or its estate) and you don't want your ROIOs shared on this blog for FREE among your fans, you may opt out any time by sending e-mail to the site admin. We will then put you in our list of not allowed artists. This will halt all sharing of your ROIOs in this blog within minutes. BTW, the ROIOs exist, you can't make them vanish. So, why not let your fans get them for free from one another instead of having to purchase them from commercial bootleggers on auction sites?

2007-2011 Viva Les Bootlegs ^